Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    Pleno Centro Madrid ( julio, agosto) Appartement proche de Versailles et Paris Beach Side Perth Beachside Haven in Sydney Beach cottage - 2 minutes walk to beach Padre Island Corpus Christi, Texas Quiet home in northern Germany, close to Hanover & Braunschweig, mountains and UNESCO sites Petite maison bien située au coeur de la Normandie près de Caen decouverte des sites du sud finistere Relax on the Sunshine Coast close to beaches Explore Berlin from a cosy apartment in a cool neighbourhood Small studio apartment in central Stockholm Family home middle in Alsace - sleeping 12 Amoy Island Xiamen, China Tidy apartment in Ruzafa, Valencia Small cozy stone house from 17. century Bright 2 bdrm in central Reykjavík Taupo lake and mountain views City apartment close to the beach, quiet street. T1 apartment “Old Town” Albufeira Portugal Charming Vermont Farmhouse - enjoy the beauty of northern Vermont! Family Home Centrally Located In The Maritimes Between Geneva and Lausanne near the Lake Surrounded by gardens and mature trees Apulia, just in front of the beach! -  Pouilles, à deux pas de la mer! Calgary Modern Beach Villa in Cape Town Belle maison en pierres, à Albi Welcome to the Music Hall (4 metro stations from Paris) Comfortable home in a small town near San Francisco Gent, Belgium. 1880's city house French Quarter Fun Cosy retro 3 bdr house, with big garden, 15min. from Reykjavik center Revelstoke 4 bedroom house Apartment on a 1925 West Palm Beach Compound Lido di Spina, Ferrara. Charming Summer holidays little home on the Adriatic Riviera Vacation home in California, Sierra Nevadas in Arnold new 2 bedroom 2 bath condo in mexico city Canberra, the bush capital of Australia Detached lovely house in Alkmaar Sunny 4 bedroom in Napa Valley, California! Stjørdal Conveniently Located Family Home in Canada’s Capital comfortable spacious house with a hottub and sauna in the Center of the Netherlands 1 bedroom 3rd floor condo in Portimao

Family house near the sea

House
Arradon Bretagne France
6 Guests   4 Bedrooms   4 Beds   2.5 Bathrooms   2 Car spaces 
Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous  Non-simultaneous  Hospitality 
Listed June 2019
Views 115
Response rate 100%

Login or Register to see detailed descriptions of this home.


Features

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Travel styles

Weekend
Family
Romantic
Sport and leisure
Foodie
Relaxing
City
Village
Beach
Water
Hiking
Cycling

House rules

Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12
Pets not allowed
No smoking

Neighbourhood

Située dans une impasse, dans un quartier calme, vos enfants pourront jouer en toute tranquillité dans le jardin ou dans la rue devant la maison. Vous pourrez faire vos courses à pied ou à vélo, ou profiter du marché d'Arradon ou de Vannes. Located in a dead end in a quiet area, children can play safely in the garden or in the street outside the house. You can do your shopping on foot or bicycle, or take advantage of the market of Arradon or Vannes.

Getting around

Les transports en commun (bus) sont à 5 minutes à pied de la maison. La plage est à 5 minutes en vélo. Public transport (bus) is 5 minutes walk from the house. The beach is 5 minutes by bike.

Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Delphine & Geoffroy

Nous habitons en France, au bord de la mer, au bord du golfe du Morbihan en Bretagne Sud.We live in France, near the sea, near "le Golfe du Morbihan" in south Brittany.
Joined May 2019
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
Member description
Bonjour, nous sommes un couple avec 5 grands enfants, qui de temps en temps voyagent encore avec nous (mais de plus en plus rarement...). Nous sommes habitués aux échanges de maison que nous pratiquons depuis de nombreuses années maintenant, et ce toujours avec le plus grand plaisir. Nous aimons découvrir de nouveaux paysages, architectures, personnes, spécialités gastronomiques, ville ou campagne, peu importe. Nous habitons en Bretagne sud, au bord du "golfe du Morbihan", classé parmi les plus belles baies du monde... Nous avons une chatte, tout noire, Eclipse, qui chasse, dort , mange...et nous avons aussi deux poules qui ne demandent que d'être nourries en échange de leurs oeufs ... Nous prendrons soin de votre maison comme nous le faisons de la nôtre. Au plaisir de vous lire et d'échanger avec vous, Delphine et Geoffroy Hello, We are a family of 7, two adults and 5 children (only 4 or 3 still traveling with us) ans a cat. Accustomed to home exchange and travelling in France or abroad, we are naturally curious and open to all destinations. Our cat Eclipse (all black) will stay at home.Our two hens will be present too! We'll take care of your home and your living environment as we take care of our own. Looking forward to exchanging with you, Kenavo. Delphine, Geoffroy and their tribe!

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.