Cozy flat near Bergamo Italy
#956 100% Premium


Cozy flat near Bergamo Italy

Apartment
Brusaporto Italy
1.0 

Premium


silvia

Bergamo Brusaporto Italy
Joined January 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
CIAO, siamo Silvia e Marta. Io insegno in una scuola elementare e ho molte passioni tra cui la naturopatia, i viaggi e la cucina naturale. Marta è una bambina molto curiosa e divertente, le piace leggere e andare in piscina. Ci piace cucinare, viaggiare, conoscere nuove culture e nuova gente. Appena possiamo ci regaliamo un viaggio, ci piace osservare la città dal punto di vista di chi la vive tutti i giorni. A casa vi accoglierà la nostra gatta Olivia che necessita coccole e cibo. Hi! We are Marta and Silvia. I'm a teacher in a primary school and a single mother. I 've many passions including travelling, naturopathy and natural cooking. Marta is a very curious and funny girl, she likes reading, travelling and swimming. We like knowing new cultures and meet new people. As soon as we can we give ourselves a trip, we like exchange the house to spend our holidays, we had 8 exchanges. We also like to observe the city from the point of view who lives it every day. We like recommend places outside the normal tourist route and keep in touch with our exchange families during the travel. We live near Bergamo, Brusaporto. We are a few km from Milan, Venice,Verona, Torino, Garda, Maggiore and Como Lakes, a two hours from Lugano too. Bergamo alta is a cozy middle-age town the ancient wall are "Patrimonio Unesco" and there're excellent restaurant and picturesque street,and in Bergamo bassa you could visit beautiful churches and museum, it is 10 minutes from our home. Near our house there is a bus station to connect you to the train station in Bergamo. Garda and Como lakes, Franciacorta or mountains to skiing are one hour by car. We're close to Orio al Serio airport and Orio shopping center, the biggest in Europe. Near our house there are excellent restaurants, parks, museums, bicycle path and shops.The area is very green, but close to the city. At home there's our cat Olivia, she needs love and food.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Destination flexible
Dates flexible
"We prefer exchange during School holiday"