#6076 Premium



Studio with terrace in vibrant Batignolles - 17th Paris - newly renovated - available anytime!


Apartment • Paris France

    4 Guests  
    1 Bedroom  
    2 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    0 Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Statistics

Listed  January 2020
Views  463
Response rate  100%

General overview

Just renovated studio with 15m2 terrace Quiet road next to all the action in Batignolles (restaurants, cafes, epiceries, shops) Modern comforts as it was renovated in 2020

The space

This is a studio apartment with double murphy bed + fold out « clic-clac » couch for 2 children / 1 adult. This sleeps 3-4 total. It was just renovated in so everything is new! Terrace is be perfect for a glass of rosé in summer!

Guest access

Ground floor studio Terrace has no direct vis-a-vis

Notes

This is our second home so is available anytime. Minimum 5 day exchange, simultaneous or non simultaneous as this is our second home.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Home cinema
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace
Gated community

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Batignolles is a vibrant neighborhood full of families and singles. Many trendy restaurants and cafes nearby, as well as boutiques. There are several children's playgrounds nearby, including the lovely Square des Batignolles (with merry-go-round, crepes, etc) and the larger Clichy-Batignolles.

Getting around

5-10 minutes to nearest metro and train stops (Brochant line 13, Porte de Clichy RERC, Pont Cardinet Line L to La Défense and St Lazare). Bus lines 66, 74, 54.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Hannah & Cedric

Paris, France
Joined January 2020
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are a French-American couple : Hannah, an American working in Paris for a pharmaceutical company, and Cedric, a French man from south of Lyon working in IT. We enjoy dining, music, theatre, film, cooking, running, traveling, VTT (mountain biking), hiking, and skiing/snowboarding. We have two small children and will be traveling together (occasionally along with Grandma from Boston). We are open to many destinations for home exchange : surprise us! We have exchanged successfully numerous times over the years and are looking forward to further positive experiences in the future.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

New York, État de New York, États-Unis
Apr 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2024 (Flexible)
"Anytime for NYC, 5 days minimum. Can be non-simultaneous with our studio"

Boston, Massachusetts, États-Unis (Flexible)
Apr 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2024 (Flexible)
"I am always looking to come to boston (my hometown). 5 days minimum exchange. Can be non-simultaneous with our studio"

Barcelona, Spain
May 16 - 22, 2020

Londres, Royaume-Uni
Jun 1, 2020 - Aug 29, 2020 (Flexible)
"Looking for 1-3 week exchange in London so kids can attend summer camp."

Toscane, Italie (Flexible)
Aug 1 - 29, 2020 (Flexible)
"1-2 weeks In Tuscany. Preferably a home with yard"

Thaïlande
Dec 15, 2020 - Jan 6, 2021 (Flexible)

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.