#4113 Premium



Bright and spacious apartment in top location


Apartment • Berlin Germany

    4 Guests  
    2 Bedrooms  
    3 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    Wheelchair accessible
     Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  

Statistics

Listed  December 2019
Views  394
Response rate  50%

General overview

Bright, modern apartment in a quiet area with large balcony suitable for couples and families with small children.

The space

Our 3-room apartment is a perfect place for couples or families with small children. There is everything what you might need during long stay or a short trip. The master bedroom has a double bed and babybay. The second bedroom is a small children's room with a crib, infant bed and one folding bed chair. The living room is very spacious and serves also as a play area for our children. The kitchen has all the normal amenities. By nice weather you can enjoy the sun on our balcony and do BBQ (we're doing that even in winter). Amenities: - washing machine/dryer - iron - microvawe - dishwasher - coffee maker - wifi - tv (Netflix)

Guest access

2nd floor, elevator

Notes

We live with a cat, which you might take care of during your stay here. We have several bikes and a bike-carrier (single one) which you can use, if you decide to explore the city by bike.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Wheelchair accessible
Balcony

Travel styles

    Long term
    Weekend
    Adventure
    Budget
    Family
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    City
    Culture
    Cycling
    Last minute
    Good public transport

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Neighbourhood is really nice and very quiet, though you are in one of the top areas of Berlin. So after running over the city you can chill a bit in our apartment.

Getting around

There is a lot of shops in the near (~200m ) or a shopping center 900m away. To tram station you need only 2 min by walk, metro u2 is 5 min from our house and can bring you directly to many important spots in Berlin like Alexanderplatz or Zoologischer Garten. To the next S-Bahn station you might need 10 min of walking.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Ana

Berlin, Germany
Joined August 2019
Response rate 50%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are a family of 4 and we love travelling to new places. We are very keen to getting know other cultures and trying new food.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.