Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    Beach appartment In the heart of Normandy Deux pièces à Montmartre Sunny, charming beach bungalow in Newport Beach! Family Home In Padonan 8 mins to Canggu and 10 mins to Seminyak! Tucson Home with Sparkling Pool! Family reunion trips City Apartment - feels like the country Australian Farm Adventure! 🌟 Villa à la campagne au coeur des 3 frontières Allemagne, Hollande et Belgique Glenbrook, Blue Mountains, near Sydney Lawson View Cottage Belgium's PEARL After an adventurous day, relax beautifully at Kanab Red Rock Roost. Quiet garden oasis opposite the beach Cozy Beach House walking distance to the ocean The Berrystay cosy log cabin in Ylläs Lapland Finland Germany Bavaria Frankonia Adriaan Brand new apartment in hip area of Vancouver Maison individuelle près de Gallipoli inséré dans village- vacances Waterfront home near Noosa on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia Casa en Sobrarbe Chez Bli Bli - Stunning Home In Heart Of Beautiful Sunshine Coast Central London in Transport for London Zone 1-2 3 BEDROOM BUNGALOW IN THE HEART OF THE PEAK DISTRICT CLOSE TO CITY AND COUNTRY - 4 BED SYDNEY HOME. See view apartment in Alanya at Cleopatra Beach Detached House with Panoramic View in North Rhine-Westphalia near the Great City Cologne our house in Brussels East Perth city apartment Your home away from home in Granada ❤️ Charming family home in Alsace! ❤️ Frances Spacious house near beautiful beach; near Cannon Beach and Astoria Oregon Beautiful waterfront setting, Waiheke Island, New Zealand Beautiful, big apartment near the Nymphenburg Castle in Munich Notre jolie maison familiale en Charente-Maritime Welcome at Uden 2-bedroom Cottage Your Palm Bay Escape Beautiful and cosy home 25 min drive from Dublin Airport, 3 Bed Bungalow One room apartment in Marburg Sea and Sand in Scotland Sue's Chiang Mai Retreat

Eva's home in Kassandra, Chalkidiki, Greece

Apartment
Afytos Greece

9 Guests   2 Bedrooms   1.0 Bathroom   2 Car spaces  1 Car available  

Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous  Non-simultaneous  Non-reciprocal 
Views 205
Response rate 100%

This is our summer home. It is on the second floor of a 2 storey house. It is located in a seaside village. One can reach the sea on foot (15' walking) or by car (3' driving).

The space

It is an apartment, situated on the second floor of a house which has 2 floors. The yard is common but each apartment has its own entrance. My apartment has a spacious living room connected with a kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom / WC with bathtub and 2 balconies. There is a double bed in one bedroom while in the other bedroom there are a single bed and a bunk bed (with 3 single beds, 2 on the bunk & 1 as a drawer). There are also 2 sofas in the living room. Both sofas can be used as beds. One sofa can be put up as 2 single beds, while the other can be made up as a double bed. Kitchen appliances: electric ceramic cooker, fridge with freezer, dishwasher, water kettle, toaster, sandwich maker, orange juicer, microwave Other appliances: Washing machine, Steam iron, hair dryer

Guest access

Stairs, no elevator to the second floor

Notes

Parking available


Features
Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
First aid kit

House rules
No smoking
Pets not allowed
Unsuitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12

Neighbourhood

Quiet neighborhood in the centre of the village

Getting around

Shops are available on foot, as the house is located at the centre of the village (supermarkets, clothes shops, souvenir shops, restaurants, bars, coffee shops, etc.


Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Eva
Greece
Joined January 2019
Response rate 100%
Member description
Hello from sunny Greece to everybody! We are a family of 5 people (me, my husband and 3 children). We are chemical engineers, both me and my husband and we run our own office. We usually travel only with our youngest daughter, as the older children have grown up. So, our traveling party is : 3 (usually, sometimes only 2). We like to travel and know different places, people & cultures. We live in Athens, we exchange our summer home in Chalkidiki, in Northern Greece

Desired destinations


Destination flexible
Dates flexible

People Like Us home exchange
Facebook Group · 3070 members
Join Group
Join our Facebook group to advertise your listing, swap stories and chat to other People Like Us members.

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.