#4747 Premium



Our house is very much a family home and our village is lovely with lots of amenities including excellent train services and bus services


House • East Riding of Yorkshire United Kingdom

    8 Guests  
    4 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    4.0 Bathrooms  
    3 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  October 2019
Views  384
Response rate  0%

General overview

We live in a really lovely village called Brough which is just on the outskirts of the main city of hull in East Yorkshire.

The space

Our home is very much a family home with four bedrooms and a study . The neighbourhood is very family friendly with two kids parks on our door step and lovely walks nearby.

Guest access

Our detached house is on three levels , three bedrooms on the second floor with the master bedroom on the top floor.

Features

Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
Hot tub
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Garden / yard

Travel styles

    Adventure
    Budget
    Family
    Romantic
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Luxury
    City
    Village
    Mountains
    Beach
    Water
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Good public transport
    Golf

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

We live in a lovely corner of the village which is very friendly . With amazing amenities such as a train station,excellent bus service,library,pubs,cafés,supermarkets and a chemist,kids parks,lots of takeaways and great access to motorways.

Getting around

We have an excellent train station 15/20 walk away which can take you to London in 2 1/2 hours and within an hour from us is the beautiful Historic city of York , we are close to the motorway with a short drive away we have our lovely coastal line to beautiful little beach villages , one not to miss is Robinhoods Bay and then 10 minutes drive down the road to the beautiful Whitby we’re you can climb the stairs to Whitby Abbey , a must see . Within a couple of hours drive away we have the beautiful Lake District . We have a Fiat 500 you can use as long as you sort out the insurance , and theres an excellent bus Services on our doorstep and a great local taxi service.There is definitely lots to see and do from where we live x

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Emma

Hull , East Yorkshire, England
Joined September 2019
Response rate 0%
Travelling group
Member description
Hi there my name is Emma and my husband is Mike, we have two children, Phoebe 17 and Charlie 21. We live in a lovely part of England called East Yorkshire and still have kids that like to travel with us (well for now anyway) We love to travel and see different places and are so looking forward to this experience.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.