#1046 Premium



Centrally located to visit The Netherlands, Belgium and Germany


    6 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    3 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Listed  January 2019
Views  2076
Response rate  100%

This member has chosen to hide their detailed descriptions from non-members and members without active listings.

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Balcony
Garden / yard
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace

    Weekend
    Family
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    City
    Village
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Last minute
    Good public transport
    Golf

Step free access 
Easy entrance 
Accessible stairways 
Wide hallways 
Accessible switches 
Accessible door handles 
Handheld shower 
Accessible kitchen access 
Accessible laundry access 

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

    Cat free
    Dog free
    Carpet free
    Smoke free
    Fragrance free
    Low allergen

New neighbourhood with several shops and restaurants in a shopping center .12km from city center. Tilburg is a lively city with an university. Lots of cultural and music events organized.

My house is centraly located to visit The Netherlands and Belgium . Germany is a 1,5 hours drive. Within 15 minutes drive there are several themeparks like the Efteling or a Safaripark. Interesting cities, historic sites and famous museums are within a 1 hour drive. Nearest airport is Eindhoven 35 minutes drive.Amsterdam and Brussels are 75 minutes away. Advise a car if you want optimal freedom. Within 5 minutes drive to highways Amsterdam and Brussels are both a 70 minutes drive. The German border a 1,5 hrs. Railway station approximately 700 meters . Bus stop 150 meters.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Love to meet people and show them around and tell them about the history of The Netherlands and Belgium and several places like Amsterdam or Bruges. Can be a tour guide for The Netherlands and Belgium.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Tony

Tilburg, The Netherlands
Joined January 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
I am a retired travel agent and teacher.Since 2006 well experience exchanger approximately + 50 Mostly I will travel alone or with a couple. I love to visit historic places, the countryside, small villages, museums and markets.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Europe (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Asia (Flexible)
Dates flexible

United States (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Caribbean (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.