We want new members to have a fair chance to experience our wonderful community and to see everything that we have to offer. We are increasing the access to our system for Trial members, giving a full access to our Premium service. Trial members will be able to see everything on the platform (we still do allow our paid Premium members to restrict access if they wish .. privacy is of the utmost importance to us), send messages to anyone including other Trial members, and to arrange their first exchange. In return for the increased access, we will require a pre-authorisation for membership. Of course, if you don't want to proceed, you can cancel the authorisation at any stage and end your trial of our service.