Our new Trial membership of our Premium service is a full trial, meaning that you can access every part of our system. Unfortunately, that means that if your trial expires, the benefits of membership will be removed: access to our site will be restricted, exchanges will be cancelled and Globes returned to the system. Non-members, i.e. people who have previously been members, are not automatically removed from the system in case they want to rejoin. After a period of non-membership, profiles will be removed.