FAQ

What happens if I don't renew and Premium membership expires?

We charge a very reasonable and great value all-you-can-eat annual fee with the expectation that our members will continue to pay for our service while they use it. Unfortunately, that means that if membership expires, the benefits of membership will be removed: access to our site will be restricted, exchanges will be canceled and Globes returned to the system. People who have previously been members, are not automatically removed from the system in case they want to rejoin. After a period of non-membership, profiles will be removed.