FAQ

I'm already a Trial Member. Am I losing my access?

We want you to join us! As an existing Trial Member, you'll have 30 days to sign up for a Trial under the new system, and that will give you a further 30 days of full access to our Premium service. If you sign up for Premium in the first week, you'll be able to sign at the existing price of USD 95 before our prices increase. If you choose not to proceed after this, your trial will be removed and your access to the system restricted. Non-members cannot send enquiries to other members.