FAQ

Can I still restrict visibility of my profile from Trial Members?

You can, but we ask you to consider that these new members have made a commitment to pay and pre-authorised payment. If the pre-authorisation is cancelled, their trial of our Premium service will end and they will become a Non-Member of the system. In this case, their visibility of your profile will be governed by the settings for Non-Members.