Vacanze con persone come noi

Unisciti a centinaia di nostri membri nella rete di scambi di casa in più rapida crescita del mondo.

    Central San Antonio house 15 minutes from River Walk Urban Village in Epsom Centro de Soria Paradise found London Riverside two bedroom apartment with excellent transport links Maison avec piscine chauffée à 15 minutes de Saint Emilion! zaragoza camino de las torres Bungalow in village near Roman City of Chester Serenity and peace in the Bulgarian countryside Spacious home in Melbourne's East Beautiful Hervey Bay, Australia. 300 metres to beach, cafes. Bright, airy, comfy. Tranquil Stylish Getaway Beautiful home in Montreal Canada Visit "Under the Tuscan Sun" Cortona Italy Homely historic workers terrace right on the border of Surry Hills & Redfern, Sydney, Australia beautiful ensuite room in crouch end Studio cabine à 450m du port et de la plage Detached lovely house in Alkmaar cozy apartment in the centre of Berlin 4 Bedroom house near beach and lake on Central Coast 1 hour north of Sydney Luxury family home with lots of room to relax and enjoy Mooi appartement, bij het centrum in een park met waterpartij, geen verkeer. In UNESCO Monferrato Hills town a cozy big hause Outdoor resort-style lifestyle Chattanooga, TN~Unique, Executive, Rustic, Gated Home on 4 private acres Elegant quiet luxury home in Bondi 2 Bed Apartment, Ipswich Central On the Swedish-Danish boarder Casa Dew apartamento amplio y luminoso Coastal Wales: Beach, Castle, VIllage, Tennis and Golf.... within 5 mins walk! Tamarind House Arty home in bayside Brisbane Beautiful family home with 4 bedrooms in the center of Liège Modern City Apartment for 2-4 persons Welcome to Hamburg! Katie's Cape May Sun Cottage Music City USA Sunny 2 bedroom flat in Cape Town Nice  3 bedroom apartment 10 minutes from down town Stockholm. Beautiful 2 bedroom Ski apartment Samoens, Grand-Massif, France Villa en Provence, proche Camargue et Lubéron LOFT de 80m2 en centre vile d'Angers Beautiful view of Lake Chapala, Mexico, from our 2 bedroom home in gated community ms

Beautiful leafy home in upper North Shore Sydney

House
Warrawee NSW Australia
8 ospiti   4 Camere da letto   4 letti   3.5 Bagni   Animali domestici benvenuti  2 Posti auto  1 Auto disponibile   
Casa primaria  
Tipo di scambio simultaneo  Non-simultaneous  Non reciproco  Ospitalità 
Elencato March 2018
Visualizzazioni 2044
Tasso di risposta 100%

Our home has 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and can comfortably sleep 8. It's a very spacious home with lots of living area. We're on the leafy upper north shore of Sydney, only 5 minutes walk from a train station which will take you in to the centre of the city.

Lo spazio

Our home is two storey with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (incl 1 ensuite) upstairs and 2 bedrooms downstairs. Downstairs there is one full bathroom and a separate toilet in the laundry. We have a formal lounge room, dining room and the "big back room" with a casual living area and new kitchen. It's very spacious, comfortable and quiet. Our backyard is all recently renovated with a gas BBQ, outdoor dining area, and a little nook for your afternoon bubbly. We're animal lovers and you'd be most welcome to bring your furry friends.

Accesso ospite

The front door is up a flight of stairs which can be seen in the first photo. Unfortunately, our home would not be good for wheelchair access.

Gli appunti

We have older kids so we're not set up well for infants, but we do have a baby gate which you could use for the stairs and we're happy to help you modify whatever you need to to make it work out. Please feel free to use our home as your own while you're here.

Caratteristiche

Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Stili di viaggio

Long term
Family
Foodie
Relaxing
Luxury
City
Culture
Good public transport

Regole di casa

Adatto per i bambini sotto i 2 anni
Adatto a bambini di età compresa tra 2 e 12 anni
Animali domestici benvenuti
Vietato fumare

Quartiere

Warrawee is a leafy suburb on Sydney's upper North Shore. It is close to Wahroonga village and walking distance to Turramurra and Warrawee train stations. This is a beautiful quiet neighbourhood with fantastic access to the rest of Sydney via train.

Andare in giro

The train station is only 400m away and it's 30 mins into the centre of Sydney direct. Trains leave every 15 minutes. We have a car available which you'd be most welcome to use.


Accesso o Registrare per vedere le recensioni di questa casa

Ambasciatore

Drew

Sydney, NSW, Australia
Iscritto March 2018
Tasso di risposta 100%
Gruppo itinerante
Our son is 17 so we've listed him as an adult. We have a mini-schnauzer who is very well trained and travels with us locally but not overseas.
Descrizione del membro
Creator of People Like Us home exchange.

Destinazioni desiderate


Aperto a qualsiasi destinazione

Spain
Date flessibili

England, UK (Flessibile)
Dec 8, 2019 - Jan 31, 2020 (Flessibile)
"Will be in the UK at Christmas but flexible before and after."

Italy (Flessibile)
Dec 8, 2019 - Jan 31, 2020 (Flessibile)
"Will be in the UK at Christmas but flexible before and after."

Europe (Flessibile)
Dec 8, 2019 - Jan 31, 2020 (Flessibile)
"Will be in the UK at Christmas but flexible before and after."

Netherlands
Jan 5 - 11, 2020

Destinazione flessibile
Feb 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020
"Can consider any destination for 2020."

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la disponibilità e fare un'offerta per questa casa.