Urlaub mit Menschen wie uns

Treten Sie Hunderten unserer Mitglieder im weltweit am schnellsten wachsenden Home Swap-Netzwerk bei.

    Beautiful condo (second home) in South Maui The Treasure Island Resort is the best on the beach. RigaPlace center apartment Central London Near Oxford Street Lovely apartment in Rotterdam Jungle Tide a haven of tranquility above the noise and polution  of KandyCity but just 30 minutes drive away Nice familly house in central Denmark Charming mountain House Beachfront in Yucatan - 1 hour from Merida Unit with a view Comfortable Renovated Home Close to Centre of Sydney Home sweet home penthouse dreams Une envie de Paris? Home on The Range 15 minutes from Las Vegas Strip Paradise (Eden's garden) Copenhagen with harborview East Perth city apartment Nice Family Home in the Sunny Okanagan (but Snowy in the Winter) - Enjoy Canada's Finest Lakes, Wineries, Beaches, Golf Courses and more Spacious, bright apartment in the heart of Copenhagen's hipster quarter Hygge in the Danish Lake District Cosy family home in wonderful Copenhagen! Waiheke Island Escape Cute cottage close to sandy beach Fabulous Mont-Tremblant Town House Loft style modern apartment Quiet Malaysian sunset A Home in the heart of Mexico. UNESCO heritage! Canberra, the bush capital of Australia Detached lovely house in Alkmaar Central San Antonio house 15 minutes from River Walk entorno rural Hello from the Sunshine Coast Australia Luxury apartment in the heart of Copenhagen Northwood property on 54 acres of land but only 7 minutes to grocery stores and restaurants Apartment in Toscana in april , Italia Sydney Townhouse with Harbour Views Close to Everything Unique historic loft Haarlem, right in between Amsterdam and  beach Walk to the Beach! Beachside cottage in casual beach town 1 hour from Orlando, FL Saluda Proper Apartment 1 floor, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, parking. Block with swimming pool, training center, sauna, tennis, nice neighborhood. Located in the Appalachian Mountains Close to The Great Smoky Mountain National Park and The Blue Ridge Parkway Bright house in Brittany, France, near the Atlantic Ocean Country spirit in the city

Beautiful leafy home in upper North Shore Sydney

Warrawee NSW Australia
8 Gäste   4 Schlafzimmer   4    3.5    Haustiere willkommen  2 Autoplätze  1 Auto verfügbar   
Austauschart Gleichzeitig  Nicht-Simultan  Nicht wechselseitig  Gastfreundschaft 
Gelistet March 2018
Ansichten 1807
Antwortrate 100%

Our home has 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and can comfortably sleep 8. It's a very spacious home with lots of living area. We're on the leafy upper north shore of Sydney, only 5 minutes walk from a train station which will take you in to the centre of the city.

Der Raum

Our home is two storey with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (incl 1 ensuite) upstairs and 2 bedrooms downstairs. Downstairs there is one full bathroom and a separate toilet in the laundry. We have a formal lounge room, dining room and the "big back room" with a casual living area and new kitchen. It's very spacious, comfortable and quiet. Our backyard is all recently renovated with a gas BBQ, outdoor dining area, and a little nook for your afternoon bubbly. We're animal lovers and you'd be most welcome to bring your furry friends.


The front door is up a flight of stairs which can be seen in the first photo. Unfortunately, our home would not be good for wheelchair access.


We have older kids so we're not set up well for infants, but we do have a baby gate which you could use for the stairs and we're happy to help you modify whatever you need to to make it work out. Please feel free to use our home as your own while you're here.


Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Bed sheets
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit


Long term
Good public transport


Geeignet für Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Geeignet für Kinder zwischen 2 und 12 Jahren
Haustiere willkommen
Rauchen verboten


Warrawee is a leafy suburb on Sydney's upper North Shore. It is close to Wahroonga village and walking distance to Turramurra and Warrawee train stations. This is a beautiful quiet neighbourhood with fantastic access to the rest of Sydney via train.


The train station is only 400m away and it's 30 mins into the centre of Sydney direct. Trains leave every 15 minutes. We have a car available which you'd be most welcome to use.

Anmeldung oder Registrieren Bewertungen für dieses Haus zu sehen.



Sydney, NSW, Australia
Beigetreten March 2018
Antwortrate 100%
Our son is 17 so we've listed him as an adult. We have a mini-schnauzer who is very well trained and travels with us locally but not overseas.
Beschreibung der Mitglieder
Creator of People Like Us home exchange.

Gewünschte Ziele

Offen für jedes Ziel

Italy (Flexibel)
Dec 8, 2019 - Jan 31, 2020 (Flexibel)
"Will be in the UK at Christmas but flexible before and after."

England, UK (Flexibel)
Dec 8, 2019 - Jan 31, 2020 (Flexibel)
"Will be in the UK at Christmas but flexible before and after."

Europe (Flexibel)
Dec 8, 2019 - Jan 31, 2020 (Flexibel)
"Will be in the UK at Christmas but flexible before and after."

Jan 5 - 11, 2020

Reiseziel flexibel
Feb 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020
"Can consider any destination for 2020."

Anmeldung oder Registrieren Verfügbarkeit prüfen und ein Angebot für dieses Haus machen.