Vacanze con persone come noi

Unisciti a centinaia di nostri membri nella rete di scambi di casa in più rapida crescita del mondo.

    Family friendly home in Orange NSW Australia Let's enjoy life more at less of an expense! Spacious 3 BR apartment in the ♡ of hip Oslo area Calabria, is a magnific region in the south of Italy, with a wonderful blue sea and an interesting culture and traditions. large 4 bedroom house, water views and pool close to surf beaches Appartement en périphérie de Colmar Beautiful family home in Cork, Ireland One bedroom apartment 4klm from Adelaide CBD Luxury Villa in Batu Belig (North Seminyak) Bali Cosy appartement close to Ruhrgebiet House in Provence  between Luberon and Mont Ventoux Stylish guest house walking distance to shops Home of the biggest waves in the world! The PI Hole on Padre Island, Texas Ocean view North Shore Kauai condo Newer Large Portland Oregon House Queenscliff Hamptons Home Enjoy the best of everything Southern California has to offer at our home! Amplio y luminoso piso en el centro de Granada con piscina East Perth city apartment Modern Apartment, close to everything with pool & gym. apartamento amplio y luminoso Spacious house in quiet neighborhood; walk to downtown! 1 Bed Apartment, Ipswich East Relax and enjoy the beach... it's only <80 steps away Red Hen Gardens Beautiful condo (second home) in South Maui Serious about swapping Medieval SARLAT, DORDOGNE, Central Apartment with Spectacular Views Close to Everything Maison Dauphinoise avec piscine au cœur de la nature entre Lyon et les Alpes 19th century Grade II listed house in Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire. City views and central address - family home en el corazon de zamora Rustic nature retreat in the Hills of Byron Shire Quiet house in Normandy Spanish Colonial Casa 1865 Notre maison de vacances Soul Desires MAISON POUR 2 EN PROVENCE/ NICE HOME FOR 2 IN PROVENCE Waterfront home near Noosa on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia Charming family home in Great location Beautiful leafy home in upper North Shore Sydney Luxury and fantastic house in Antigua Guatemala Apple Valley Cabin Newer Home walking distance to downtown and hikes Welcome to the Music Hall (4 metro stations from Paris)

Comfortable Renovated Home Close to Centre of Sydney

House
Marrickville NSW Australia
4 ospiti   2 Camere da letto   3 letti   2.0 Bagni   Animali domestici benvenuti  0 Posti auto  1 Auto disponibile   
Casa primaria  
Tipo di scambio simultaneo 
Elencato August 2018
Visualizzazioni 1140
Tasso di risposta 100%

Newly renovated home in the Inner West of Sydney. Large, light, comfortable.

Lo spazio

Four bedrooms (two available - one is an office and the other is for storage). A double bedroom upstairs and a children's bedroom downstairs with a single bed, two singles or a bunk, depending on your preference. Lounge room with TV, large kitchen/dining/sitting room. Fully equiped kitchen. Outdoor seating area, small, quaint, child-friendly garden. A very large, bright rumpus room with toy/reading nook. PLEASE NOTE: While the house has two dedicated bedrooms available during an exchange, it is a relatively large house by inner Sydney standards and we would do our best to accommodate more than 4 people if you have more in your group by providing mattresses, futons, cots etc in common areas (lounge room, rumpus room) where possible. So, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have more than 4 in your group. Thank you.

Accesso ospite

There are three steps between the lounge room and kitchen on the ground floor and a staircase up to the first floor, with more steps up to the bedroom/bathroom upstairs.

Gli appunti

We have a beautiful, calm middle aged dog who would love to stay in our home while we are away. He likes to sleep indoors. We can arrange to have him fed and walked by our friends and minded for a few days if you want to get away. If you would rather not look after him, we can arrange for him to be looked after with friends for your whole stay.

Caratteristiche

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit

Regole di casa

Adatto per i bambini sotto i 2 anni
Adatto a bambini di età compresa tra 2 e 12 anni
Animali domestici benvenuti
Vietato fumare

Quartiere

We live in a fantastic, multi-cultural, multi-generational area with friendly, open-minded, open-hearted neighbours. Our home is a two minute walk to a small park with a playground and dog walking area. Golf course, river with walking/bike tracks are just a short walk away. We have a fantastic choice of cuisines at our doorstep and are only a few stops away from the centre of Sydney -Opera House, Harbour, etc . It is also easy to get to city beaches or slip away for a weekend to the Blue Mountains or the lovely beaches of the South Coast. We renovated out house last year because we out-grew it, but couldn't bear to leave (apart from short trips overseas, of course!) - we love the area so much. We hope you enjoy it too!

Andare in giro

Our car may be available. It is a 3 year old 8 seater Kia Carnival. Within Sydney, you are unlikely to need a car, though. Our neighbourhood is particularly well serviced by public transport. Within between 5 to 15 minutes walk we have buses, trains and light rail stops that can take you all over the city and day trips to the coast to the North and South and to the mountains are also easy to take. Beaches are between 15 and 30 minutes away by car if you do want to drive.

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la posizione di questa casa su una mappa.


Accesso o Registrare per vedere le recensioni di questa casa

Jude

Sydney
Iscritto August 2018
Tasso di risposta 100%
Descrizione del membro

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la disponibilità e fare un'offerta per questa casa.