Vacaciones con People Like Us

Unete a cientos de miembros en la red de intercambio de casas que crece más rápidamente del mundo.

    Ouzel Nest Creekside Private Room near Yosemite Cosy family home in rural Alsace - Lush vineyards and great history to discover Cosy Hobart Home in Tasmania, Australia 5 Bedroom Home on golf course and forest in Valle de Bravo, Mexico 2 pièces neuf avec balcon, quartier de la Villette Spectacular countryside views Taupo lake and mountain views Super Central 2 Bedroom apartment in Barcelona Beautiful Brooklyn home near Prospect Park Looking for July, 2020 in London, Barcelona, or Vienna - South Florida pool home, world class beaches + shopping Large, bright apartment on lake Constance close to Switzerland Heritage home on 3 acres Gippsland, Victoria, Australia 🇦🇺 Family home surrounded by nature in picturesque Laren within 30 mins from Amsterdam Casa dos Sonhos the House of Dreams A bright, charming and quiet apartment in Paris Ocean & Pool View at The Origin Panama City Beach Rustic nature retreat in the Hills of Byron Shire Lido di Spina, Ferrara. Charming Summer holidays little home on the Adriatic Riviera Come to Stunning North Wales and our lovely bungalow minutes from a wonderful beach Lovely family home. Dublin suburbs Centrally located kid-friendly Jerusalem apartment Cute cottage close to sandy beach cerca de Barcelona al lado del mar Barcelona - family friendly home Charmant duplex en plein centre de Paris, face à la Bastille Belgium's PEARL Lovely house in old town by the sea 1930’s Farmhouse on the Sonoma / Marin Coast Mexico City Condo in the trendiest and safest area of Condesa New modern home steps from Lake Erie Cottage in the mountains Suburban Sydney on the edge of the Bush, 45 min train ride to the city. Nice house between the sea and the mountain Magical Taos, New Mexico.   Culture.  Food.   Mountains. Skiing.  Fishing.   Hiking. Joint apartments in the heart of Florence Lovely villa apartment in Copenhagen, Denmark. Open for Easter and Summer holiday exchange. Here you get a house and garden only 10 minutes drive from the center. Perfect for the family with children or couples who wants a quite home near the city Canada - Toronto Area - Home with Pool - Experienced and Friendly Exchangers! Encantada Guest House, Stunning Views of Lake Arenal & Volcano Central Coast NSW, a must visit Spacious California Wine Country Guesthouse, one hour North of San Francisco Home sweet home Sea front 2 bedroomed apartment, in the most sought after location in Cape Town Nice, villa avec piscine privative et vue sur mer.

Comfortable Renovated Home Close to Centre of Sydney

House
Marrickville NSW Australia
4 Invitados   2 Habitaciones   3 Camas   2.0 Baños   Bienvenido  0 Plazas de aparcamiento  1 Carros disponibles   
Casa primaria  
Tipo de cambio Simultáneo 
Listado August 2018
Vista|Vistas 977
Tasa de respuesta 100%

Newly renovated home in the Inner West of Sydney. Large, light, comfortable.

El espacio

Four bedrooms (two available - one is an office and the other is for storage). A double bedroom upstairs and a children's bedroom downstairs with a single bed, two singles or a bunk, depending on your preference. Lounge room with TV, large kitchen/dining/sitting room. Fully equiped kitchen. Outdoor seating area, small, quaint, child-friendly garden. A very large, bright rumpus room with toy/reading nook. PLEASE NOTE: While the house has two dedicated bedrooms available during an exchange, it is a relatively large house by inner Sydney standards and we would do our best to accommodate more than 4 people if you have more in your group by providing mattresses, futons, cots etc in common areas (lounge room, rumpus room) where possible. So, please don't hesitate to contact us if you have more than 4 in your group. Thank you.

Acceso de invitados

There are three steps between the lounge room and kitchen on the ground floor and a staircase up to the first floor, with more steps up to the bedroom/bathroom upstairs.

Notas

We have a beautiful, calm middle aged dog who would love to stay in our home while we are away. He likes to sleep indoors. We can arrange to have him fed and walked by our friends and minded for a few days if you want to get away. If you would rather not look after him, we can arrange for him to be looked after with friends for your whole stay.

Características

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit

Reglas de la casa

Adecuado para niños menores de 2 años
Adecuado para niños entre 2-12 años
Mascotas bienvenidas
No fumar

Barrio

We live in a fantastic, multi-cultural, multi-generational area with friendly, open-minded, open-hearted neighbours. Our home is a two minute walk to a small park with a playground and dog walking area. Golf course, river with walking/bike tracks are just a short walk away. We have a fantastic choice of cuisines at our doorstep and are only a few stops away from the centre of Sydney -Opera House, Harbour, etc . It is also easy to get to city beaches or slip away for a weekend to the Blue Mountains or the lovely beaches of the South Coast. We renovated out house last year because we out-grew it, but couldn't bear to leave (apart from short trips overseas, of course!) - we love the area so much. We hope you enjoy it too!

Alrededor

Our car may be available. It is a 3 year old 8 seater Kia Carnival. Within Sydney, you are unlikely to need a car, though. Our neighbourhood is particularly well serviced by public transport. Within between 5 to 15 minutes walk we have buses, trains and light rail stops that can take you all over the city and day trips to the coast to the North and South and to the mountains are also easy to take. Beaches are between 15 and 30 minutes away by car if you do want to drive.

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver la ubicación de esta casa en un mapa.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver los comentarios de esta casa.

Jude

Sydney
Unido August 2018
Tasa de respuesta 100%
Descríbete a tí mismo

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver disponibilidad y hacer una oferta por esta casa.