Vacanze con persone come noi

Unisciti a centinaia di nostri membri nella rete di scambi di casa in più rapida crescita del mondo.

    Eva's home in Kassandra, Chalkidiki, Greece Beau condo sur le plateau Mont Royal Nice "apartment-like-a-house" on 2 floors, big and sunny, 10 minutes from Montreal! Luxury Villa in Batu Belig (North Seminyak) Bali flat in Vicenza Cosy family home in wonderful Copenhagen! Lovely home in Rome Modern Villa in the tropics! discover Reunion Island in the Indian Ocean Laid back Coastal Lifestyle Lovely 2 bedrooms apartment in the Upper Galilee AVAILABLE JUNE 26-AUGUST 02, 2019 "White cottage" with pool in lovely Chiang Mai Family home in the south of the Netherlands, near Belgium & Germany Maison avec piscine chauffée à 15 minutes de Saint Emilion! Bright house in Brittany, France, near the Atlantic Ocean Apartamento novo de R/C, num belo condomínio, a dois passos da praia e de vários campos de golfe, em Vilamoura, Algarve. Permaculture Plot on the Silo Art Trail La Folie, Savoyard renovated barn, traditional alpine ski chalet, beautiful in summer and winter alike. Recent home in the Loire valley near Tours open for 2020, 2021... / ouverts aux offres pour fin 2019 & 2020 (hors été)... Gated Golf Course Spanish Home in Sunny San Diego Beautiful old 5BR townhouse Amsterdam, 10 min. to city center House on edge of national park close to rail links to London 1 bedroom family home in very central location Southern California Home - 50+ Wineries Within 5 Miles Renovated Edwardian Terrace House Cute house in the calm suburb Large family home in a green part of Monnickendam on the lake side. Big French house near Nantes, Atlantic coast Saylors house with sea views 25 minutes from Barcelona city center Lovely home minutes from Cork city centre Canada - Toronto Area - Home with Pool - Experienced and Friendly Exchangers! Explore Istria, the largest penninsula in the Adriatic Sea! Madrid Live a different life in Margaret River Cosy house in London Comfortable home in a small town near San Francisco Charming mountain House Home sweet home Niagara Sanctuary Notre maison de vacances Quirky colourful Gold Coast home Tamarind House Nene Valley Secret Original 1920's apartment in the heart of Stockholm Rua Adelaide Félix, Praia do Pedrógão, Leiria, Portugal House with swimming pool near Bordeaux France

Nice "apartment-like-a-house" on 2 floors, big and sunny, 10 minutes from Montreal!

Condominium
Longueuil QC Canada
5 ospiti   2 Camere da letto   2 letti   2.5 Bagni   2 Posti auto  1 Auto disponibile   
Casa primaria  
Tipo di scambio simultaneo 
Elencato May 2018
Visualizzazioni 851
Tasso di risposta 100%

Beautiful bright large condo on 2 floors, 2 bedrooms with double bed, an office area, living room and dining room in the same open aerea. Well maintained. Friendly neighbors. Internet wifi, Netflix, dishwasher, fireplace, bath, possibility of lending the car. Nearly all services by foot. Located on the South Shore of Montreal just 10 minutes from Montreal by car.

Accesso ospite

No access to people in wheelchair, sorry! :-( There is a few steps... Even inside the house.

Caratteristiche

Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Fireplace
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit

Regole di casa

Adatto per i bambini sotto i 2 anni
Adatto a bambini di età compresa tra 2 e 12 anni
Animali non ammessi
Vietato fumare

Quartiere

10 minutes from Montreal, a major metropolis attracting millions of tourists every year. Recognized for its many festivals in summer. The must-see: the old port, the Mont Royal, the place of the festivals, the botanical garden, the restaurants, etc. You will be welcomed with warmth and good humor by Quebecers!

Andare in giro

By feet: grocery store, pharmacie, post office, restaurants, shoping center. Nice little village of Saint-Lambert at 20 min walk. Possibility to lend my car. 10 minutes from Montreal by car and not far from countryside! Bus nearby that leads to the metro. About 25 minutes to go to Montreal by public transport.

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la posizione di questa casa su una mappa.


Accesso o Registrare per vedere le recensioni di questa casa

Patricia

Longueuil
Iscritto May 2018
Tasso di risposta 100%
Descrizione del membro
I am a 40 year old woman who lives alone in a too big house! But it allows me to receive friends visitors and sometimes even travelers via the Couchsurfing website! Looking for vacations with my boyfriend in Italy, Spain, England or anywhere in Europe!

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la disponibilità e fare un'offerta per questa casa.