Vacaciones con People Like Us

Unete a cientos de miembros en la red de intercambio de casas que crece más rápidamente del mundo.

    Casa Buena Vida Merida Mexico Boheme city apartment old city centre of Aix en Provence New 3 big rooms / 3 balconies apartment with Dolby Surround system in a very green area Lovely Home in Northern Baja, Mexico-Ensenada Ground floor apartment near beach, restaurants and shops Great Stylish apartment at the Tel Aviv " Soho" 4 Bedroom house near beach and lake on Central Coast 1 hour north of Sydney Casa en Sobrarbe Petite maison bien située au coeur de la Normandie près de Caen We look for a swap during Easter. Ireland, Londen, denmark Family flat in Madrid. Charming and confortable chalet in the french Alps Comfortable home in lively Chapel Hill Historic Home in the Heart of Walla Walla Wine Country Welcome to the Music Hall (4 metro stations from Paris) Central Coast NSW, a must visit Historical centre of Alkmaar Cape Cod family home Italy Lake Iseo, the romantic choice Big Lake Cottage, Ottawa 45 min., Montreal 2 hours. House in Todmorden, walking distance from town centre Beau chalet au pied du Mont Blanc! Beautiful condo. Perfect for 2 or 3. Located minutes from downtown and the mountains. Modern home on 132 glorious acres - food and wine paradise Spacious house in quiet neighborhood; walk to downtown! Nantes city center, light and colors Quirky colourful Gold Coast home Cozy and quiet 4-room apartment close to city centre in Nuremberg Family Sized Home Between Reef and Rainforest Comfortable home in Orlando Bamberg in Francinia world heritage town 3-bed, 3-bath country house on Devon/Somerset border. Perfect for couples travelling together. Easy access to Taunton, Exeter, Bath, Bristol and London. Maison au calme, idéalement située entre La Rochelle et l'Ile d'Oléron At home in Amsterdam sitting in the bay window our house in Brussels 'Here where the world is quiet' - Orkney Islands......have to stay there to experience it! Northern lights, Neolithic sites, solitude, wildlife Beautiful 4-bedroom family home near parks, museums, transport and shopping in Central London FREE all year ! Central PARIS - LE MARAIS - Totally renovated ! Golf, Sun, & Fun in Palm Springs Comfortable home, 30 mins from London by Train Designer Penthouse London Harbour side - modern apartment in Copenhagen City views and central address - family home Countryside house, easy acess to highway

Nice "apartment-like-a-house" on 2 floors, big and sunny, 10 minutes from Montreal!

Condominium
Longueuil, Québec, Canada

5 Invitados   2 Habitaciones   2.5 Baños   2 Plazas de aparcamiento  1 Carros disponibles   

Casa primaria  
Tipo de cambio Simultáneo 
Vista|Vistas 711
Tasa de respuesta 100%

Beautiful bright large condo on 2 floors, 2 bedrooms with double bed, an office area, living room and dining room in the same open aerea. Well maintained. Friendly neighbors. Internet wifi, Netflix, dishwasher, fireplace, bath, possibility of lending the car. Nearly all services by foot. Located on the South Shore of Montreal just 10 minutes from Montreal by car.

Acceso de invitados

No access to people in wheelchair, sorry! :-( There is a few steps... Even inside the house.


Características
Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Fireplace
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit

Reglas de la casa
No fumar
Mascotas no permitidas
Adecuado para niños menores de 2 años
Adecuado para niños entre 2-12 años

Barrio

10 minutes from Montreal, a major metropolis attracting millions of tourists every year. Recognized for its many festivals in summer. The must-see: the old port, the Mont Royal, the place of the festivals, the botanical garden, the restaurants, etc. You will be welcomed with warmth and good humor by Quebecers!

Alrededor

By feet: grocery store, pharmacie, post office, restaurants, shoping center. Nice little village of Saint-Lambert at 20 min walk. Possibility to lend my car. 10 minutes from Montreal by car and not far from countryside! Bus nearby that leads to the metro. About 25 minutes to go to Montreal by public transport.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver la ubicación de esta casa en un mapa.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver los comentarios de esta casa.

Patricia
Longueuil
Unido May 2018
Tasa de respuesta 100%
Descríbete a tí mismo
I am a 40 year old woman who lives alone in a too big house! But it allows me to receive friends visitors and sometimes even travelers via the Couchsurfing website! Looking for vacations with my boyfriend in Italy, Spain, England or anywhere in Europe!
People Like Us home exchange
Facebook Grupo · 3070 miembros
Unete al Grupo
Unete a nuestro grupo de Facebook para publicar tu oferta, compartir historias y hablar con otros miembros de People Like Us.

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver disponibilidad y hacer una oferta por esta casa.