#1592 Premium



Perfect base to explore The Netherlands - Open for 2021


    5 ospiti  
    3 Camere da letto  
    5 letti  
    1.0 Bagno   
    0 Posti auto 
    1 Auto disponibile   
    Casa primaria  

    simultaneo  

Elencato  March 2019
Visualizzazioni  2627
Tasso di risposta  100%

Questo membro ha scelto di nascondere le descrizioni dettagliate ai non membri e ai membri senza elenchi attivi.

Armadio / cassetti
Riscaldamento
Ferro
Rondella
tv
Wi-Fi
Asciugamani
Lenzuola
Allarmi antifumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Lavastoviglie
Asciugatrice
Forno
Microonde

    Famiglia
    Sport e tempo libero
    Villaggio
    acqua
    Cultura
    Escursionismo
    Ciclismo

    Adatto per i bambini sotto i 2 anni
    Adatto a bambini di età compresa tra 2 e 12 anni
    Animali non ammessi
    Vietato fumare

    Gatto libero
    Cane libero
    Non fumatori
    Basso allergene

Our home is in a recent developped erea. A park is at our doorstep. Since a lot of young families live in this erea, there are plenty playgrounds for kids at walking distance. Some of the marked hiking paths start near our house. In the rest of the Veluwe 700+ km of marked trails are waiting for you. Explore them by bike or foot.

Local supermarkets and grocery stores can be reached by bike or foot. The trainstation is 20 (bike)minutes away. A bus stop is 400 meters away. Car is easy, but not necessary. There are 3 (adults) bikes at your disposal. But Amsterdam is only one hour away, the city of Cologne is a two hour drive. Paris takes 5 hours, Berlin six hours. Car exchange is possible.

Questo membro ha scelto di nascondere la propria posizione ai non membri e ai membri senza elenchi attivi.

I love to be your guide and supply you with information on local gems. We can meet for a drink if desired.I always like to meet other PLU members. I know a lot on Apeldoorn and it surroundings, but I lived in various part of the Netherlands. So just ask.

Il feedback dei membri non è disponibile per i non membri e i membri senza elenchi attivi.

Premium


Ruud

Apeldoorn, the Netherlands
Iscritto February 2019
Tasso di risposta 100%
LGBTQ + amichevole  
Gruppo itinerante
Descrizione del membro
Home exchange is all about trust, that's why we like it so much. We are a family of three: Both Marloes(1962) and Ruud (1963)are self employed. We are open and respectfull to other people and their belongings. Our daughter Kitty (1997) moved out to study and we became empty-nesters. So it is basically the two of us who travel. We like to explore other countries by home-exchange. In this way we feel less tourist and more part of the country/life style of the place we stay.We love to "live like the locals". One of us is very allergic to cats, so we can not take care of cats during an exchange. Car exchange is possible. We started home exchanging in 2012 through Intervac and are addicted ever since. We exchanged with Sweden, Belgium, France, Poland, USA, Germany, Denmark and Lithuania.
Accesso o Registrare per contattare questo membro.

Destinazioni desiderate


Aperto a qualsiasi destinazione
Può viaggiare in qualsiasi momento

Italië
Date flessibili
"Northen Italy"

Zwitserland
Date flessibili
"We love to hike in mountain areas. We prefer small towns."

Oostenrijk
Date flessibili
"We love to hike. We prefer small towns."

Frankrijk
Date flessibili
"We love to hike. We would like to discover the French Alps or Jura."

Duitsland
Date flessibili
"We love to hike. The Black Mountains or more south close to the Swiss border"

Zweden
Date flessibili
"Sweden is always on our list. We prefer the coast."

Calendario disponibilità

I calendari sono nascosti ai non membri e ai membri senza elenchi attivi.