Vacanze con persone come noi

Unisciti a centinaia di nostri membri nella rete di scambi di casa in più rapida crescita del mondo.

    Comfortable house near beach cerca de Barcelona al lado del mar Desert Gem High Rise on Michigan Avenue Beachfront in the Mediterranean Sea (Spain) Our home in the pinewood 7 bed Georgian house in Dorset uk Alma Aframe Lovely townhouse in downtown vibrant Madrid Family Friendly Gem with Garage & Garden Casa Sisal - Two bedroom apartment in cool London House 1h from Lyon in the Loire department Beautiful beach abode, the Aussie dream Modern Eco-Retreat w/ Large Garden in Colonial Magic Town, Valladolid Rua Adelaide Félix, Praia do Pedrógão, Leiria, Portugal LEAFY QUEENS PARK, CENTRAL LONDON Charming apartment in Munich Beautiful Village Apartment By The Sea Home calm City apartment close to the beach, quiet street. Wonderful duplex apartment in a Swiss chalet - in the Alps 21st floor apartment Cosy family home close to Utrecht Located in the heart of City-near museums and restaurants Brooklyn NYC apartment with stunning views Bordeaux ville de vin et du fleuve Barcelona - family friendly home Flowers filled cottage Private Eco Barn Home with Sensational Sunset View Saylors house with sea views 25 minutes from Barcelona city center Peaceful Two Story Character Home 20 minutes from Hobart Bird's Paradise in New Orleans- A beautiful place on golf course Paradise in the Sunshinestate Florida Serene, light filled flat with green views, close to parks and public transport. Artist and red wine drinker Convenient location between Perth city and beach Wooden, renovated house downtown Oslo Maison de vacances, 300m de la plage à Lacanau océan 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment first lane to the beach, gym, undercover parking. Family house at the edge of a park modern house with pool Condo in Quebec City

Tiny but cosy groundfloor apartment with private backyard

Apartment
Amsterdam NH Netherlands
4 ospiti   1 Camera da letto    2 letti   1.0 Bagno    0 Posti auto 
Casa primaria  
Tipo di scambio simultaneo 
Elencato April 2018
Visualizzazioni 2932
Tasso di risposta 100%

Groundfloor apartment

Lo spazio

Our 40m2 apartment consists of living room and one bedroom. Our kitchen is fully equiped with coffeemaker, oven, microwave, and dishwasher. In our backyard you can have your coffee or dinner or just stare at the flowers and hang out in our XL Mexican hammock.

Accesso ospite

Groundfloor

Gli appunti

We have a beautiful and sweet cat named Roosje. If you stay in our apartment we will ask you to feed her, and water our plants if necessary. In our family bedroom you will find one double and one single bed.

Caratteristiche

Cupboard/drawers
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Smoke alarms

Regole di casa

Adatto per i bambini sotto i 2 anni
Adatto a bambini di età compresa tra 2 e 12 anni
Animali non ammessi
Vietato fumare

Quartiere

Bos en Lommer is so hip that we now call it BoLo! It's relatively quiet, but with lots of shops and interesting restaurants. The people of BoLo are generally friendly and laidback.

Andare in giro

Tram, bus or bike will take you to the city center within 15 minutes.

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la posizione di questa casa su una mappa.


Accesso o Registrare per vedere le recensioni di questa casa

Marleen

Amsterdam
Iscritto April 2018
Tasso di risposta 100%
Gruppo itinerante
Descrizione del membro
We are a happy family of four, and we love to travel!

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la disponibilità e fare un'offerta per questa casa.