#3601 Premium



Modern, comfortable home in quiet area with garden and park views


    5 Invités  
    3 Chambres  
    3 Lits  
    2.5 Salles de bains  
    Animaux acceptés
    2 Places de stationnement 
    1 Voiture disponible   
    Résidence principale  

    Simultané  
    Non simultané  
    Non réciproque  
    Hospitalité  

Listé  July 2019
Vues  697
Taux de réponse  100%

Ce membre a choisi de cacher ses descriptions détaillées aux non-membres et aux membres sans liste active.

Climatisation
Placards
Cheminée
Sèche-cheveux
Chauffage
Fer à repasser
Machine à laver
Télévision
WiFi
Espace de travail
Serviette
Linge de lit
Extincteur
Détecteurs de fumée
Trousse de premiers secours
Lave-vaisselle
Séchoir à linge
Barbecue
Frigo
Four
Four micro onde

    Weekend
    Famille
    Romantique
    Sport et Loisirs
    Fin gourmet
    Relaxant
    Ville
    Culture
    Dernière minute
    Bon transport en commun

    Convient aux enfants de moins de 2 ans
    Convient aux enfants de 2 à 12 ans
    Animaux acceptés
    Ne pas fumer

Our local area is quiet with lots of parks and gardens. There are many shops within a short walk and two shopping malls close by. We are in a great area for restaurants, many of which you can walk to. Melbourne is known as the garden city and there are may attractions to explore. You can visit the Great Ocean Road, the penguins at Phillip Island, travel on the vintage steam train 'Puffing Billy', visit the Yarra Valley or Mornington Wineries, see native animals at the Healesville Sanctuary or spend several days exploring the city. You could attend The Australian Open Tennis Tournament in January, The motor Grand Prix in March or the Spring Racing Carnival in November. We have a comprehensive house book with lots on information about our home and suggestions for day trips and local attractions.

We are close to trains, trams and the bus to get to the city. We are about 40km from the airport and 12 km from the center of Melbourne. We are close to public transport and the train takes approximately 20 minutes to get to the city. The train is a 5 minute drive away or a 20-25 minute walk. There are several bus stops to the city and other areas within close walk (4 minutes or 8 minutes walk) and the tram to the city is also easily accessible by about 15 minute walk. We will leave Myki passes (tickets) for you so its easy to get to the city on your first trip.

Ce membre a choisi de cacher sa position aux non-membres et aux membres sans listes actives.

Les commentaires des membres ne sont pas disponibles pour les non-membres et les membres sans listes actives.

Premium


Helen

Melbourne, Australia
Rejoint July 2019
Taux de réponse 100%
LGBTQ+ amical  
Groupe de voyage
Description du membre
If you would like to come to Melbourne please ask me! I will respond quickly. There are usually two of us travelling but occasionally my sister or a couple of friends will travel with us. Helen is a Chef/Teacher and now works teaching cooking on a casual basis, usually 3 days per week. Neil is a retired Industrial Chemist. We are also both very involved in running a registered charity which assists refugees. Helen is a director and board member of this charity.
Se connecter ou S'inscrire contacter ce membre.

Destinations souhaitées


Ouvert à n'importe quelle destination
Peut voyager à tout moment

Paris, France
Dates flexibles
"We are looking to exchange in Paris in 2021 and can do simultaneous and non simultaneous exchanges."

Alsace, France
Dates flexibles
"We are hoping to exchange in the Alsace Region in 2021. We can do simultaneous and non simultaneous exchanges"

Dordogne, France
Dates flexibles
"We are looking for an exchange to the Dordogne area in 2021. We can do simultaneous and non simultaneous exchanges."

London, UK
Dates flexibles
"We are always interested in exchanging in London as my nephew lives in Blackheath and we love to visit him."

Switzerland
Dates flexibles
"We would like to exchange in Switzerland in 2021."

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jun 10 - 15, 2020
"We are looking for an exchange in Amsterdam or surrounding areas for 5 days from 10-15th June 2020, prior to a river cruise. There will be four adults in our group."

Calendrier de disponibilité

Les calendriers sont cachés aux non-membres et aux membres sans listes actives.