Vacaciones con People Like Us

Unete a cientos de miembros en la red de intercambio de casas que crece más rápidamente del mundo.

    Paradise found Cape Cod family home Gorgeous Mountain View Taupo lake and mountain views Maison au coeur de la Bourgogne ! Hygge in the Danish Lake District House with garden in dead-end street with lots of flowers, in centre city of oldest town of the Netherlands, which is surrounded by nature: forests, river, more. Do you maybe live at the beach and want to visit forests and history in the summer? Lets swap Spacious, Edwardian home in London Nice familly house in central Denmark Beautiful Architecte House in Provence Nice and quiet place in the closest suburb of Tel-Aviv. Just 15 by bicycle, 10 by car. Many public transportation options nearby. Paradise in Puerto Vallarta The Adventure of a Lifetime Brick ranch in the far suburbs, easily accessible! Luxury home with hot tub in the Cathedral City of Hereford, UK. Oceanfront Home in Wine Country Spacious loft apartment dockside in trendy area. Spacy Loft close to the famous Vigeland Park. 4 Bedroom Ocean view house 100 year Old charming house Serenity in Mozambique Large home...lake...pool Permaculture Plot on the Silo Art Trail 3-bed, 3-bath country house on Devon/Somerset border. Perfect for couples travelling together. Easy access to Taunton, Exeter, Bath, Bristol and London. Germany Bavaria Frankonia House near Lugano Switzerland Family reunion trips Averys Creek 'Paris zone 1 Large multicolor studio with cool view' VS 'London accomodation' from september 2019 onwards Ocean view North Shore Kauai condo Large home on waterfront Villa Kaja new 2 bedroom 2 bath condo in mexico city BEAUTIFUL, LARGE HOME STEPS TO OCEAN AND SHORT WALK TO SHOPS IN VICTORIA, BC, CANADA'S WARMEST CLIMATE. Bright and airy 4 bedroom in Napa! Rua Adelaide Félix, Praia do Pedrógão, Leiria, Portugal Large Family house  In The Hague near Scheveningen (looking for exchange in aug 2019) CHARMING APARTMENT NEXT TO SAINT JEAN DE LUZ "BETWEEN SEE AND MOUNTAINS" maison de caractère dominant la baie de Barcelone Close from main cities (Bilbao, San Sebastian) but surrounded by nature in the Basque Country! Fabulous apartment! Baffin Bay onTexas Gulf Coast - Come Warm Up In Winter Quiet, modern home in Playa del Carmen Trendy Urban Loft in Strip District Pittsburgh Great modern house close to the seaside Creative family home with epic views of Canberra

Cozy flat near Bergamo Italy

Apartment
Brusaporto Lombardia Italy
4 Invitados   2 Habitaciones   5 Camas   1.0 Baño   1 Plaza de aparcamiento  1 Carros disponibles   
Casa primaria  
Tipo de cambio Simultáneo  No simultaneo  Hospitalidad 
Listado January 2019
Vista|Vistas 462
Tasa de respuesta 100%

La nostra casa è una vecchia cascina italiana con lunghi balconi e cortile interno, lontano dal traffico e in mezzo ai vigneti . La casa è perfetta per due, tre persone, ha un bagno, due camere da letto, sala cucina e lavanderia. Inoltre il garage è raggiungibile con un ascensore fuori dalla porta di casa. La casa è situata nel centro storico di un piccolo paesino, a 10 minuti di auto da Bergamo e 7 minuti dall' aereoporto di Orio al Serio; vicino ci sono zone verdi, il parco del vecchio castello e una comoda strada pedonale per passeggiare nel bosco. La fermata del bus è sotto casa e il supermercato a 4 minuti di auto. I laghi di Garda e Como sono ad un'ora di auto , le grandi città come Venezia a 2 ore e Milano 45 minuti in auto. La casa è adatta a bambini: ci sono giochi, libri in inglese e italiano e la possibilità di un lettino per neonati. Abbiamo anche un'auto che scambiamo spesso con i nostri ospiti. ENGLISH Our house is like an old Italian farmhouse with long balconies and internal courtyard away from the traffic and in the middle of the vineyards, the house is perfect for two, three people, has a two bedrooms 1 bathroom, kitchen and laundry room. Also the garage can be reached by a lift outside the front door. The house is located in the historic center of a small village, 10 minutes drive from Bergamo and 7 minutes from the airport of Orio al Serio. Nearby there are green areas, the old castle's and a comfortable pedestrian road for walking in the green area. The bus stop is under the house and the supermarket is 4 minutes away by car. Garda and Como lakes are an hour's drive away, the big cities like Venice at 2 hours and Milan 45 minutes by car. The house is suitable for children, there are games, books in English and Italian, WII, WI-FI and the possibility of a bed for babies. We also have a car that we often exchange with our guests.

El espacio

The space is 85 mq there is a double bed, child bed, and sofa double bed

Acceso de invitados

The flat is at 2nd floor and last. there is an elevator in front of the main door and in front of the garage subway.

Notas

We haven't any pets, child bed and seat car are avaible.

Características

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Fridge
Oven

Estilos de viaje

Weekend
Family
Romantic
Foodie
Relaxing
Eco
City
Village
Mountains
Culture
Hiking
Cycling

Reglas de la casa

Adecuado para niños menores de 2 años
Adecuado para niños entre 2-12 años
Mascotas no permitidas
No fumar

Barrio

Neighbourhood are young families with kids, in the house there are some simple rules that you could find in the Welcome book at home.

Alrededor

We are 10 minutes by car from Orio al Serio Airport the taxi costs 20 euro from /to the airport. near the house there is a green area and silence.

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver la ubicación de esta casa en un mapa.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver los comentarios de esta casa.

silvia

Bergamo
Unido January 2019
Tasa de respuesta 100%
Grupo de viaje
I travel with my daughter during week end or school holiday, sometime with a friend.
Descríbete a tí mismo
CIAO, siamo Silvia e Marta. Io insegno in una scuola elementare e ho molte passioni tra cui la naturopatia, i viaggi e la cucina naturale. Marta è una bambina molto curiosa e divertente, le piace leggere e andare in piscina. Ci piace cucinare, viaggiare, conoscere nuove culture e nuova gente. Appena possiamo ci regaliamo un viaggio, ci piace osservare la città dal punto di vista di chi la vive tutti i giorni. Hi! We are Marta and Silvia. I'm a teacher in a primary school and a single mother. I 've many passions including travelling, naturopathy and natural cooking. Marta is a very curious and funny girl, she likes reading, travelling and swimming. We like knowing new cultures and meet new people. As soon as we can we give ourselves a trip, we like exchange the house to spend our holidays, we had 8 exchanges. We also like to observe the city from the point of view who lives it every day. We like recommend places outside the normal tourist route and keep in touch with our exchange families during the travel. We live near Bergamo, Brusaporto. We are a few km from Milan, Venice,Verona, Torino, Garda, Maggiore and Como Lakes, a two hours from Lugano too. Bergamo alta is a cozy middle-age town the ancient wall are "Patrimonio Unesco" and there're excellent restaurant and picturesque street,and in Bergamo bassa you could visit beautiful churches and museum, it is 10 minutes from our home. Near our house there is a bus station to connect you to the train station in Bergamo. Garda and Como lakes, Franciacorta or mountains to skiing are one hour by car. We're close to Orio al Serio airport and Orio shopping center, the biggest in Europe. Near our house there are excellent restaurants, parks, museums, bicycle path and shops.The area is very green, but close to the city.

Destinos deseados


Abierto a cualquier destino

Destinos flexibles
Fechas flexibles
"We prefer exchange during School holiday"

Destinos flexibles
Fechas flexibles

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver disponibilidad y hacer una oferta por esta casa.