Vacaciones con People Like Us

Unete a cientos de miembros en la red de intercambio de casas que crece más rápidamente del mundo.

    Family home in Dandenong Ranges - one hour from Melbourne CBD Family house in Anchorage, Alaska Converted church in small city adjacent to Toronto, daily commute distance Whale watching wonderful beach location See view apartment in Alanya at Cleopatra Beach Cosy & Modern Home with private pool near Strasbourg Modern Beach House Charming house in the Costa Brava Panoramic View Old Town Apartment Chalet  de montaña en Patagonia Argentina Wine Country Hideaway Stunning family farmhouse in the quiet countryside- 30 minutes from Glasgow and  Loch Lombard Visit "Under the Tuscan Sun" Cortona Italy Soul Desires Appartement cosy près du Canal St Martin, Paris Charming flat with huge terrace in Barcelona Seattle Historic View Home Near Lake and Tourist Sites Apartment in Rome Comfortable home 8 minutes from the beach in southern California! Family Home Centrally Located In The Maritimes Spacious, quiet townhouse near Boston/Cambridge Nova Scotia; on Canada’s East coat. Peaceful, tranquil, private home in the woods yet 20 mins to Halifax, our capital city. Large 4 bed Edwardian, close to transport, restaurants, everything! Queenslander with bay views Tao Condo within Luxury Resort in the Riviera Maya venez vous dépayser dans le pays basque au bord de l'océan atlantique LLeida te sorprendera Cosy appartement close to Ruhrgebiet Grade 1 Listed Georgian 5 bed, 3 bath home on famous Ann Street, Edinburgh Our house on the Costa del Sol, where the sun shines more than 320 days a year. Casa Amigos Longview, Washington, second home Welcome to Paris !!! Arts and Crafts Home in Family-Friendly Neighborhood Glenbrook, Blue Mountains, near Sydney Modern 5BR home - short walk to train to Manhattan 15 minutes from Las Vegas Strip Views! Casa Sisal - Family apt above GENOVA UNESCO HERITAGE Family Friendly Garden Sanctuary in Central Florida (Orlando) Alberto gonzalez Explore Germany and Netherland in one vacation Bright and breezy near the beach piso junto facultad medicina 362 Mitchell Road Beautiful spacious home in Sydney's North Shore near train line Montréal ready for the next swap! Town house. Four bedrooms, in Tavira Algarve Portugal

Stunning fully renovated townhouse (5BDR), garden & 10min away from historic Bruges!

House
Brugge Vlaanderen Belgium
7 Invitados   5 Habitaciones   5 Camas   1.5 Baños   Bienvenido  2 Plazas de aparcamiento  1 Carros disponibles   
Casa primaria  
Tipo de cambio Simultáneo 
Listado January 2019
Vista|Vistas 494
Tasa de respuesta 100%

Our home is a classic townhouse close to the historic center of Bruges, only 3km away walking and 5minutes by car. Our house is 250m² big and we have a sunny garden with a terrace of 50m² big. Our house is located on a main road, but in the back of the house you can see the canal where you can see the boats passing by, big trees and ducks! Our house is unique because it is more than 100years! The best way to describe our house is to say that it is a great mix of beautiful unique and new things with luxery! We kept a lot of the authentic details during the renovation: old pinewood floors, high ceilings, wooden doors that separate the dinningroom from te salon and a lot of wooden stairs (50)! But we made the house also more comfy: there are two toilets (one downstairs, one in the bathroom upstairs), a lot of light thanks to the veranda in the dinningroom, an new modern open kitchen, big spacious rooms and a new renovated modern bathroom with a free standing bath, a big walk in shower and toilet. We have five bedrooms that can be used: one master bedroom with high ceilings (35m²), one guestbedroom with 2person bed (25m²) and 2 rooms for kids. One girls bedroom with a 1 personsbed and one Boys bedroom in the attic with two 1 persons bed. The view in this room is spectacular: you see the woods and canal! We have a fully open modern eqquiped kitchen: dishwasher, Nespresso machine, 4plate cooking plate, oven, fridge, microwave and freezer. We have a lovely garden with garage. The garden is southeast orientated with a lot of herbs, figs and strawberrys. It is a great place to sit during the day, to relax or to have a nice chat during diner. We also have a trampoline in the garden so the kids can loose their energy! In the 2 car garage you'll find a Weber gasbarbeque. In the garage you also will find also 4 bikes and a bike for a 6 year old kid. We also have steps and toys. If you want you can park the car there. Because of the two kids we have a lot of toys for the children, inside toys aswell outside toys. There is also a playstation3, 4. In our neighbourhoud there are some restaurants (in the main street), a supermarket and busstations. Nearby is also a realy nice kidsfarm with playground and there are a lot of woods in the neighbourhoud where you can walk. Bruges is just 20minutes walking away, with the car only 5minutes! Our cleaning lady comes once a week, if you want she can come when you are staying in our house, this is a free service! We have a cat Bailey which is very nice and friendly. If you can not take care of her my mother in law will do that during your stay.

El espacio

We have an old historic house with more than 50 stairs! We have four floors with rooms so wheelwhair or people who have troubel with stairs is not a good match with our home.

Acceso de invitados

During your stay our hoouse is your house away from home, so you have acces to all our stuff. there wont be rooms closed and please feel free to enjoy our home like we do. You can also use our bikes and we are open for a carexchange

Notas

We have a cat who need a little care, if you can’t take care of her my mother in law can. We also have a cleaning lady which comes 1 time a week on Mondayaternoon. Smoking is not allowed inside the house

Características

Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Estilos de viaje

Weekend
Family
Romantic
Sport and leisure
City
Beach
Water
Tropical
Last minute

Reglas de la casa

Adecuado para niños menores de 2 años
Adecuado para niños entre 2-12 años
Mascotas bienvenidas
No fumar

Barrio

Welcome to the World Heritage City of Bruges! It is only fair to say that the places that stir all your senses and that creep under your skin are extremely rare. These are the places that pluck your heartstrings, yet whose secrets you can’t unlock completely. Bruges happens to be such a unique place. Cultural and artistic, cosmopolitan, unashamedly Burgundian, mysteriously medieval, and a Unesco World Heritage site to boot. Strolling along Bruges’ alleys, picturesque canals and verdant ramparts you cannot but fall hopelessly in love with her elegant mysteriousness Our house is the perfect base to explore mysterious Bruges. We live in a nice suburban neighboorhoud, the road is quiet busy but in the backyard you have the rivier, big trees and the walking path to the city center and this is carfree. In the neighbourhood are a lot of restuarants, and playgrounds for the little ones. There is also a supermarket just 5 minutes away from our home. In the canal that runs behind our house you can fish, see boats coming or feed the ducks. Swimming is not allowed. The center is nearby, you can walk or take the car or bus (stops in front of our home, line 20/21). In Bruges you will find a lot of unique shops, restuarants and things to visit! Summer is a great time to visit Bruges because there are a lot of things to do like open air concerts and scond hand markets. In summer the first sunday of July and August there is the biggest antique and second hand market in Bruges. From 24/7/2015- 6/8/2015 we have the realy nice festival MOODS in Bruges which is famous for the openair (free) concerts, openair film and the famous "benenwerk". This is a dance festival all over the the city and you can enjoy every type of dance in the most historic places of Bruges.

Alrededor

Our house is just outside the center of Bruges. Public transport is in front of our door and the city center is also reachable by feet or bikes. We have several bikes that you can use during your stay. Parking in our street is for the moment still free

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver la ubicación de esta casa en un mapa.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver los comentarios de esta casa.

Katrien

België
Unido January 2019
Tasa de respuesta 100%
Grupo de viaje
We have two kids, fé is 8 years old and Daan is almost 6. They are very educated and love traveling with us and discover the big world!
Descríbete a tí mismo
We're a couple in our mid thirties - fourties. We love traveling with the idea of exchagne houses, we did almost 18 exchanges in 5 years time. We're both hard working professionals in healthcare but love to travel wheneverwe can. We've visited many countries and love all types of cities, metropolitan and the outdoors. Our kids, now 6 and 8 years old comes with us most of the times but we also love to travel short weekends without them. They travelled a lot and love to explore culture, good food and any new places. We are responsible and clean and we will threat your home with as much care as we do ours.

Destinos deseados


Abierto a cualquier destino
Puede viajar en cualquier momento.

United States
Fechas flexibles

Bali, Indonesia
Fechas flexibles
"spring (april) or summer 2020"

Spain
Fechas flexibles

South Africa
Fechas flexibles

California, USA
Fechas flexibles
"Spring or summer 2020"

Thailand (Flexible)
Fechas flexibles

Florida, Verenigde Staten (Flexible)
Fechas flexibles
"spring or summer 2020"

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver disponibilidad y hacer una oferta por esta casa.