#4535 100% Premium Founder

Lovely modern home in small countryside village


Haus • Greater Manchester United Kingdom

    6 Gäste  
    3 Schlafzimmer  
    3   
    2.5   
    3 Autoplätze 
    1 Auto verfügbar   
  Primärheim

Austauscharten akzeptiert

  Gleichzeitig  

Statistiken

Aufgeführt  October 2019
Ansichten  1424

Gesamtübersicht

We live in a little village called Grasscroft. This is in Saddleworth, approx 7 miles from Manchester City Centre. It is a lovely, peaceful village with a few coffee shops, traditional pubs and a wonderful community feel. We moved here just 5 years ago because of its community spirit and local charms. It has great transport links with the convenience of trains and buses only a few minutes walk away. Definately the best thing about living round Saddleworth is the scenery and countryside. Countryside and canal walks that are breathtaking - as can be seen in our photos. Lots to see and plenty to do no matter what your age. If youre after a picturesque place to stay with a vibrant, lively city also on your doorstep then im sure you will love our home!

Der Raum

Our home is semi detached. It consists of 3 large bedrooms, a study, 2 bathrooms - 1 ensuite. Downstairs - large kitchen diner, utility room, downstairs WC, playroom and sitting room. Large garden to the rear with a driveway to the front of the house

Gastzugang

Easy access front, rear and side or house

Anmerkungen

Plenty of toys and activities for children to play with. Pool table, sunken trampoline, basketball net, Xbox, bikes... the list goes on!!

Reisestile

    Abenteuer
    Familie
    Romantisch
    Sport und Freizeit
    Entspannend
    Stadt
    Dorf
    Wandern
    Radfahren
    Golf

Hausregeln

    Geeignet für Kinder unter 2 Jahren
    Geeignet für Kinder zwischen 2 und 12 Jahren
    Haustiere nicht erlaubt
    Rauchen verboten

Nachbarschaft

So much to do.... peaceful quiet village lifestyle of our village or vibrant, lively, always busy city of Manchester.

Rumkommen

Trains into the City a short walk away. Bus stop just down the road. Use of our car can be arranged.

Karte des ungefähren Standorts

Dieses Mitglied hat sich entschieden, diesen Abschnitt für Nichtmitglieder zu verbergen.

Feedback

Dieses Mitglied hat sich entschieden, diesen Abschnitt für Nichtmitglieder zu verbergen.
Premium Founder

kyla

Saddleworth, Manchester, England, UK
Mitglied seit October 2019
Mitgliederbeschreibung
We are a family of 4 who would love to start travelling and see the world. My husband and I work hard, my husband Chris as an engineer and I, Kyla as an A&E nurse. We have decided we need to spend more time enjoying ourselves and seeing more of what the world has to offer! We have 2 children, a son aged 11 who has just started high school and a daughter who's 7 who is in year 3. They love anything outdoorsy and are active members of the local scout group and gymnastics team. We are looking to travel anywhere in the world and are definately open to suggestions. We are particularly keen to visit the USA, Canada and Australia but obviously having children may restrict us sometimes to school holidays.
Reisegruppe
100% Antwortrate

100% Antwort

Anmeldung oder Registrieren um dieses Mitglied zu kontaktieren.

Gewünschte Ziele

Offen für jedes Ziel

Belegungskalender

Dieses Mitglied hat sich entschieden, diesen Abschnitt für Nichtmitglieder zu verbergen.