#4213 Premium

Relaxed beach living


    6 Convidados  
    3 Quartos  
    4 Camas  
    1.5 Banheiros  
    Acessível a cadeiras de rodas
    2 Espaço para carro 
    1 Carro disponível   
    Casa principal  

    Simultâneo  
    Não simultâneo  
    Não recíproco  

Listado  October 2019
Visualização|Visualizações  638
Taxa de resposta  67%

Este membro optou por ocultar suas descrições detalhadas de membros não Premium.

Ar condicionado
Armário / gavetas
Secador de cabelo
Ferro
Máquina de lavar
televisão
Wi-fi
Área de trabalho
Toalhas
Lençóis
Extintor de incêndio
Alarmes de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Lava-louças
Roupas secas
Churrasco
Geladeira
Forno
Microondas
Acessível a cadeiras de rodas
Jardim / quintal
Deck / pátio / pátio / terraço
Alpendre coberto / varanda

    Longo prazo
    Final de semana
    Aventura
    Despesas
    Família
    Esporte e lazer
    Relaxante
    de praia
    Água
    Tropical
    Caminhada
    Ciclismo
    Golfe

    Apropriado para crianças abaixo de 2 anos
    Apropriado para crianças entre 2-12 anos
    Não permite animais de estimação
    Não é permitido fumar

Walking paths along the coast to safe swimming, family picnic and BBQ areas with children's playground. A convenience store a couple of minutes walk aeay and a Bakery/ Cafe close by. Plenty of restuarants , cafes and the usual shops and ammenities in nearby Bargara Beach with even more beautiful beaches

It is an short walk to the local well stocked convenience store. There is a car available to go further afield to Bundaberg (10 kms), Bargara Beach or any of the other many beaches in the area

Este membro optou por ocultar sua localização de membros não Premium.

O feedback dos membros está disponível apenas para membros Premium.
Premium

Lee

Coral Cove Queensland Australia
Ingressou September 2019
Taxa de resposta 67%
LGBTQ + amigável  
Grupo de viagem
Descrição do membro
Hello from Queensland Australia. We are Paul and Lee, married for 43 years with 2 adult sons. Paul has been employed as a a Television Advertising Sales Manager with 7 Queensland the past 28 years and now is happily retired. He enjoys travel, golfing, fishing and crabbing and his new love, lawn bowls. Lee has worked in the Elective Surgery Dept at the local public hospital for the past 26 years and also enjoys travel, hiking (not too strenuous) , reading (particularly likes English and any European history in the medieval period), furniture restoration and catching up with family. Our elder son, Scott  lives with his wife, Natalie, and our two adorable granddaughters, Chloe and Ruby in Brisbane. Craig, our younger son, lives with Cathy, his wife, in Ringwood, Hampshire, England where she was born and raised.  We have enjoyed several exchanges here in Australia, Ireland and England. We are clean and tidy in the house and anyone we exchange homes with can be assured we will care for their home as if it were our own. We plan to travel more in future years and hope to home exchange frequently. We are open to any destination Although for travel within Australia we can be more spontaneous, when travelling overseas we like to when possible plan our travels well ahead although would consider any offers. As one of our sons and his wife live in England we would sometimes when it can be arranged, have them accompany us during our exchange as it is a precious chance to catch up. We relish the opportunity to experience new places and cultures and meet people all over the world. We are open to both city and rural exchanges with both types of exchange offering a different but equally wonderful appeal. We look forward to hearing from anyone interested in a trip to our beautiful country. OUR HOME Our home is an ocean side, modern, open plan brick house with a landscaped and fully fenced yard backing on to the Coral Cove Resort golf course. We are 1-2 minutes walk to the Pacific ocean, a world class diving site, cliff top walking paths with beautiful scenery, safe family swimming and barbeque areas. The city of Bundaberg with an area population of around 90,000 and home of Bundaberg Rum, is a short drive of 10 minutes away. There you will find major shopping centres, 3 hospitals, air rail and coach links to Brisbane the capital city of Queensland, as well as other regional centres. Bundaberg is the southern gateway to the Great Barrier Reef with cruises to Lady Elliott and Musgrave Island where snorkelling and great dive sites are available. Mon Repos beach, a few minutes drive from our home is the largest Australian turtle rookery for the endangered loggerhead turtle, is a popular tourist attraction, with night beach tours available. There is 140 kms of unspoiled beaches stretching from Woodgate Beach to the Town of 1770 (where Captain Cook first landed in Australia) with it's great surfing beaches and spectacular scenery around the lighthouse cliffs. The Sunshine Coast is an easy 3 hour drive south on the way to Brisbane. There you will find amazing beaches (great for surfers), camping, restaurants, shopping and further inland, amongst the mountain ranges, the gorgeous Montville, Maleny hinterland, with craft shops, cafes, accommodation, markets and walking trails with waterfalls and stunning scenery. Hervey Bay, again an easy drive, is about 1 hour away and has many cruises available to watch the humpback whales during their migration season ( we can vouch this is a wonderful experience). Fraser Island, the largest sand island in the world can be reached via regular ferries from Hervey Bay. There you will find Kingfisher Bay Eco Resort  with many varied tours including one to sight dingos and other Australian wild life.
Login ou Registre-se para entrar em contato com este membro.

Destinos desejados


Aberto a qualquer destino
Posso viajar em qualquer período

Calendário de disponibilidade

Os calendários estão disponíveis apenas para membros Premium.