#1496 Premium



Gateway to the Southern Great Barrier Reef


    6 Invités  
    4 Chambres  
    4 Lits  
    2.0 Salles de bains  
    1 Place de stationnement 
    Résidence principale  

    Simultané  
    Non simultané  

Listé  February 2019
Vues  1255
Taux de réponse  100%

Ce membre a choisi de cacher ses descriptions détaillées aux non-membres et aux membres sans liste active.

Climatisation
Placards
Sèche-cheveux
Chauffage
Fer à repasser
Machine à laver
Télévision
Espace de travail
Serviette
Linge de lit
Extincteur
Détecteurs de fumée
Lave-vaisselle
Barbecue
Frigo
Four

    Aventure
    Famille
    Romantique
    Sport et Loisirs
    Fin gourmet
    Relaxant
    Village
    Plage
    Eau
    Tropical
    Randonnée
    Cyclisme

    Ne convient pas aux nourrissons de moins de 2 ans
    Convient aux enfants de 2 à 12 ans
    Animaux non admis
    Ne pas fumer

We are a 400 walk to the beach and it's a lovely walk or a few minutes drive to the coffee shops and small boutiques in the village centre. The city of Bundaberg is just a 20 minute drive. From the Port of Bundaberg (Burnett Heads), just 15 minutes drive away you can go on a boat trip on the Lady Musgrave Experience to snorkel or dive on the southern Great Barrier Reef. Mon Repos is also very close and is home to nesting turtles during October - January and the baby turtles hatch between January - April. Walking/riding tracks link Bargara to Mon Repos and Burnett Heads. Bargara is a delightfully small seaside village which will tick a lot of boxes for you! Non-simultaneous exchanges also no problem.

There are direct flights from Brisbane to Bundaberg and Bundaberg is also serviced by train and bus from Brisbane From the train station, a bus stop 200m away will get you to close to our home in Bargara. However, I would recommend having a vehicle to explore all the beaches, the rum distillery, to go to Mon Repos to see the turtles when in season and the Port of Bundaberg to access the Lady Musgrave Experience which travels out to the southern Great Barrier Reef daily, weather permitting.

Ce membre a choisi de cacher sa position aux non-membres et aux membres sans listes actives.

Les commentaires des membres ne sont pas disponibles pour les non-membres et les membres sans listes actives.

Premium


Janine

Bargara
Rejoint February 2019
Taux de réponse 100%
Groupe de voyage
Description du membre
We live in sunny Queensland, where the sun shines A LOT! We love to go camping and 4WDing in this amazing country of ours. I love exploring the world which feeds my love of photography. Peter enjoys his golf and we are fortunate to have a web design business which is able to travel with us wherever we go. We have been members of Home Exchange for many years. Perhaps we will be joined by 1 or 2 of our children with their partners from time to time.
Se connecter ou S'inscrire contacter ce membre.

Destinations souhaitées


Ouvert à n'importe quelle destination

Morocco
Dates flexibles
"2020 is currently our goal :)"

Iceland
Dates flexibles
"2020 is currently our goal :)"

France
Dates flexibles
"2020 is currently our goal :)"

Calendrier de disponibilité

Les calendriers sont cachés aux non-membres et aux membres sans listes actives.