Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    Czech Cottage Short Walk to Beach, Restaurants and Shops Welcome to the true Venice! Beautiful Architecte House in Provence Newly Renovated Flat in Maida Vale, London Barceloneta Beach Apartment with Sea View South France Between countryside and sea Quiet house in Normandy. Looking for 26th july to 10th august 2019 Your home ... away from home !!! Apartment on the beach of Jurere, Brazil Arts and Crafts Home in Family-Friendly Neighborhood Beau condo sur le plateau Mont Royal Historic Home near Lake and bus to downtown Lovely villa in pretty village, Pinar re Campoverde,  in Costa Blanca, Spain Venez découvrir le Nord de la Bretagne! maison à 5mns à pied de la mer. Renovated funky Country Aussie Miners cottage 5 Bed, 3 Bath Executive Spa Villa with Games Room Ocean view home in San Clemente, California Summer 2019 booked - Friendly home with swimming pool in Brittany West Palm Beach Historic Spanish Home Brisbane at its best - riverside apartment in Teneriffe (more photos to come) Cosy 2 bedroom flat in the charming Forest Hill, London, zone 3 Jani's Beach House, Greece Fabulous Mont-Tremblant Town House Explore Germany and Netherland in one vacation Fabulous 4 bedroom house. Easy access to London Victoria. In the heart of Normandy 1 bedroom 3rd floor condo in Portimao Cozy 2 bedroom house in East Vancouver Colorful Colorado (Denver) Beautiful Hervey Bay, Australia. 300 metres to beach, cafes. Bright, airy, comfy. Calm, central and cozy / La nature au cœur de la ville The cottage Nice cosy house in the town of roses and beautiful nature. Pool, beach lifestyle; Noosa is 30mins north; car swap negotiable In the McLaren Vale wine district. Petra and Dan Perfect base to explore The Netherlands - Open for 2020 and beyond New 3 big rooms / 3 balconies apartment with Dolby Surround system in a very green area Lovely 4-bed home with garden near the Surrey Hills, within easy reach of London Sunny 2 bedroom flat in Cape Town Beach house close to London, Paris and Brussels 1 Bed Apartment, Ipswich East Costal Norfolk, UK Come to Stunning North Wales and our lovely bungalow minutes from a wonderful beach Walk to the Beach! Beachside cottage in casual beach town 1 hour from Orlando, FL Stylish apartment on River by the Wild Atlantic Way, in centre of friendly Irish town

Paris: family house with garden and terrace next to métro

House
Malakoff Île-de-France France

8 Guests   4 Bedrooms   3.0 Bathrooms   1 Car space  1 Car available  

Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous  Non-simultaneous 
Listed December 2018
Views 396
Response rate 100%

Login or Register to see detailed descriptions of this home.


Features
Cupboard/drawers
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

Travel styles
Family
Sport and leisure
Eco
City
Village
Mountains
Beach
Water
Remote
Tropical
Culture
Hiking

House rules
No smoking
Pets not allowed
Unsuitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12

Neighbourhood

We live in a quiet residential area just outside the center of Paris. Malakoff benefits a nice village atmosphere and hosts a colourful market 3 times a week. The local baker's and grocer's are 300m away. French Version: Malakoff, à la limite Sud de Paris, est une ville calme et sympathique, un vrai contraste si près de Paris ! A Malakoff, le marché, haut en couleurs, se tient 3 fois par semaine. L'épicier et le boulanger les plus proches sont à 300m.

Getting around

We live next to the southern limit of Paris near a Métro station which brings you in 20 minutes to Champs Elysées. If you like cycling, you can ride along the "Coulée verte", a green path just down our street which leads to nice spots outside Paris (e.g. Parc de Sceaux). French: Nous habitons près d'une station de métro (ligne 13) qui vous dépose au centre de la capitale en à peine 15 minutes. Pour aller se détendre au vert, il suffit d'enfourcher le vélo et de partir le long de la coulée verte, qui passe aussi tout près de chez nous. Elle vous mène au magnifique Parc de Sceaux, entre autres. Nos vélos sont bien sûr à votre disposition.


Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Odile
Paris, France
Joined December 2018
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
We are a couple with 2 teenagers: Sabine (15) and Pierre (13), so we are bound to French school holidays. We also have a very nice cat who stays at home when we travel. She is independent and just needs to be fed while you are there.
Member description
We arranged 10 exchanges in Europe so far with HE. We are enthusiastic about this way of travelling as it is based on trust, which we value most! We are eager to discover new countries and cultures, so surprise us!

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Japan
Dates flexible
"We want to travel to japan in 2021. At least, this is our dream!"

Vancouver
Jul 1 - 31, 2020 (Flexible)

Banff (Flexible)
Jul 8 - 31, 2020 (Flexible)

People Like Us home exchange
Facebook Group · 4065 members
Join Group
Join our Facebook group to advertise your listing, swap stories and chat to other People Like Us members.

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.