#8376 100% Trial Member

Pippi Longstocking house with swimming pool, large (vegetable) garden, centrally in Belgium, close to all cities and in the middle of walking and cycling routes


House • Wetteren Belgium

    8 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    3 Beds  
    2 Bathrooms  
    Pets welcome
    5 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Listed  January 2021
Views  374

Charming and luxurious house with lots of space, very large garden with pool and trampoline, cosy kitchen and spacious living room (fireplace) 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one with sauna and steambath), hobby room room with billiard and large tv screen. Large poolhouse with fireplace and BBQ.

Air conditioning
Cupboard / drawers
Pool
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Home cinema
Sauna
Garden / yard
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace
Covered porch / verandah

    Long term
    Weekend
    Adventure
    Family
    Romantic
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Eco
    Luxury
    City
    Village
    Remote
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Last minute
    Good public transport

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets welcome
    No smoking

    Cat free
    Dog free
    Carpet free
    Smoke free
    Fragrance free

Only 15 min from Ghent, 40 min from Brussels, 40 min from Antwerp, 40 min from Bruges, 45 min from the coast. Nice and quiet environment, nice walking and cycling paths, as well as nearby shops and restaurants.

This member has chosen to hide this section from non-members.

This member has chosen to hide this section from non-members.
100% Trial Member

marleen

Wetteren, Belgium
Joined January 2021
Travelling group
Member description
I'm a 52 year young mom of two kids, and hopefully a new puppy Golden Retriever will join us within a few months. I love to make my hands dirty in my big garden and greenhouse (with a lot of fresh vegetables, fruits and herbs) and prepare my own vegetables on my Aga stove for my family and friends, I really enjoy good wining & dining in good company.. I love being in the nature and to keep fit with cycling (very nice trip at the riverside to Ghent), swimming (there is a nice large and heated pool in the garden) and walking in the beautiful environment. In wintertime, I enjoy reading and listening to music in front of the fireplace. I work as a manager in the HR business.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired Destinations

Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

This member has chosen to hide this section from non-members.