Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    Huge Tudor Style House in Cinderella Town next to Hamburg Renovated funky Country Aussie Miners cottage Every days paradise Hotspring sanctuary Sydney Northern Beaches Forest getaway Bright 2 bdrm in central Reykjavík Modern waterfront home with pool between Noosa and Brisbane Beautiful, big apartment near the Nymphenburg Castle in Munich Maison familiale accueillante: Ville de Québec Beautiful Spacious Log Home in Fairbanks Alaska, Near the University, Perfect for Couples or Larger Families, a Great Jumping Off Point for Your Aurora Viewing and Other Alaskan Adventures Large apartment overlooking the Gulf of Asinara. Maison avec jardin en plein cœur de Bordeaux The Senior Household Views! Nice new-built house near forest and lake with four beautiful cats Large, bright apartment on lake Constance close to Switzerland 2 pièces avec balcon calme près de Montmartre Sandy’s house Charming 4 ½ bedroom cottage in Sweden with 13 beds - ideal for the big family ❤ Stunning house alongside The Llangollen Canal Luxury lake view studio Wooden, renovated house downtown Oslo Beautiful cozy apartment in the heart of Reykjavík House in Todmorden, walking distance from town centre Home calm Rustic Summer Cabin Nestled in Sierra Mountain Playground - Close to Lake Tahoe and American River Maison cosy et moderne sur la route des plages Nice, villa avec piscine privative et vue sur mer. Waterfront barrier island pool home. Walk to the beach! Ski home wanted. In the McLaren Vale wine district. Inner city terrace house Apartamento en Playa de Son Bou Beautiful, warm Akumal, Mexico! pavillon en bordure de forêt A pretty Breton cottage dating from 1778 in a village 4 km from the sea, near the forest and the river Vilaine. Une jolie chaumière bretonne datant de 1778 dans un village à 4 km de la mer, proche de la forêt et de la rivière La Vilaine Centrally located to visit The Netherlands, Belgium and Germany Resort-Style Home in Central Austin Ms Apple Valley Cabin Peaceful Two Story Character Home 20 minutes from Hobart Centrally located home in The Villages, Florida Barcelona - family friendly home West Palm Beach Historic Spanish Home

Center of Nice. Sunny 1 bedroom 5 minutes from beach

Apartment
Nice, Alpes-Maritimes, France

3 Guests   1 Bedroom   1.0 Bathroom   Wheelchair accessible   Pets welcome  0 Car spaces 

Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous  Non-simultaneous 
Views 348
Response rate 100%

Carre d'or Nice, 3 blocks from thé beach (6 minutes' walk), 2 minutes from main shopping district, and pedestrian zone. Faces court yard, quiet, Sunny south facing terrace. Bedroom is air conditioned. 2d floor with lift. Bathroom is not wheelchair accessible

The space

In centre of Nice (carré d’or) within few minutes walk of beach, pedestrian zone, train station, tramway to airport.

Guest access

Elevator to second floor

Notes

Interested primarily in simultaneous exchanges. In summer, looking for northern countries (Scandinavia, Scotland, north of England). Not interested in exchanges with Paris or North America. always open to Italy.


Features
Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

House rules
Smoking allowed
Pets welcome
Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12

Neighbourhood

In the heart of Nice, near beaches, Vieux Nice, museums, transportation. No car necessary. Train station to Cannes, Monaco, Italy only 10 minutes' walk.

Getting around

Buses and tramway nearby. No car needed.


Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Ellie
Nice, France
Joined October 2018
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
I have a small well behaved mini dachshund (6 kg) and I would like to bring her along on trips within Continental Europe, but can also leave her with the petsitter if that is not possible.
Member description
originally from New York, I've lived in Nice for several years and love it here. Looking especially for summer exchanges with cooler climates. Within continental Europe, I travel with my small dog (minimdachshund) and possibly with a friend.

Desired destinations


Can travel at any time

Sweden, Norway, Scotland, Ireland, Italy
Dates flexible

Destination flexible
Dates flexible

People Like Us home exchange
Facebook Group · 3070 members
Join Group
Join our Facebook group to advertise your listing, swap stories and chat to other People Like Us members.

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.