#6958 Premium



Villa with pool in The Hague, close to parks, beach and city center


Villa • Den Haag Netherlands

    6 Guests  
    5 Bedrooms  
    6 Beds  
    2.0 Bathrooms  
    2 Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  June 2020
Views  191
Response rate  100%

General overview

This member has chosen to hide their detailed descriptions from non-members and members without active listings.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Pool
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Hot tub
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Garden / yard

Travel styles

    Long term
    Family
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Luxury
    City
    Beach
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Good public transport

House rules

    Unsuitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

We are located in the Westbroekpark neighbourhood and Scheveningen. We border to the beautifull Westbroekpark and are only 5 minutes away from the beach and the city center. In summer we put up a large trampoline in the backyard, always a great succes for the children! It is a beautiful neighbourhood, great for children as well as for adults. There is a canoe in the back of the garden, which allows you to paddle in the canal. Very close range there are parks, museums for kids and adults, shopping, dunes and the beach! There are nice restaurants and cafes right on the boardwalk on the beach.

Getting around

The city center and beach is only 5 minutes and here is were the Dutch parliament and the palace is located as well as more museums, canals, nice shopping streets and restaurants. With the bicycles from the garage you can easily move in and around The Hague. Amsterdam is 40 minutes by train or car. Less than 30 minutes are Leiden, Rotterdam (great zoo!), Delft. Antwerp (Belgium) is 90-minutes, Brussels 2 hours and Paris 4 hours by train.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Jeanine

Den Haag, Nederland
Joined May 2020
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
Member description
We are Jeanine (dentist) and Jacques (physiotherapist), we have 3 kids, Max (19), Roy (15) and Rosa -Lynn (13). The kids are well-behaved and have been frequent overseas and good travellers. We will treat your house as though it were our own. We like going to the beach and love the outdoor living! For summer 2020 we would prefer to exchange for 1 week, 1-8 August.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.