#6726 Premium



Sunny appartement with bikes in Haarlem


Apartment • Haarlem Netherlands

    2 Guests  
    1 Bedroom  
    2 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
     Car spaces 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  

Statistics

Listed  March 2020
Views  368
Response rate  100%

General overview

Sunny one bedroom appartement, 2 Nice balconys to sit outside. Kingsize bed in a nice room. Good open kitchen and bathroom. Mine place had been renovatid but i life here normally so that you will see :) there will be 2 bikes to use for you. Within 15 min you can reach the station or city center with bus of bike. From the station its 20 min to Amsterdam. From mine place you can also go to the beach with bike. The Netherlands isnt a big place so you can go every were. Antwerpen is 2,5 houre and Paris 5 houre with car.

The space

Just watch the pictures :)

Guest access

It is the middle appartement, so there are 3 short stairs to walk up. I will also close a small room ( it is mine storage room and a bit messy! )

Notes

Smoking only on the balconys with closed Doors. Sometimes i put mine place on Airbnb but i like this Idea more. But you can read mine reviews on Airbnb, :) I Will be very respectfull with youre place as i hope you will be with mine.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Balcony

Travel styles

    Long term
    Weekend
    Budget
    Romantic
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    City
    Beach
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Good public transport

House rules

    Unsuitable for infants under 2
    Unsuitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Allergens

    Cat free
    Dog free
    Carpet free
    Smoke free
    Fragrance free
    Low allergen
    Hypoallergenic

Neighbourhood

Bakery and supermarket are 2 min away.

Getting around

Busstop is 2 min away, you will be at the train station within 15 min and then the Netherlands is close by! Withe the bike you can go to the city center, beaches or dunes. Live like the dutch and use a bike. If you have a car to swap i will find out if mine car has ensuring to swap. But sometimes i take mine car with me.


Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Marisse

Nederland
Joined March 2020
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
Hi, i am a high school teacher with a lot of free time! So when i am free i can choose from mine favorite hobby's: traveling, reading, sleeping, eating, playing sport, meeting new people or Just sleep. Depending on mine mood they switch :) I can swap mine place every holiday but also weekends, i am free on friday so a long weekend is no problem.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Europa
Oct 11 - 18, 2020
"Its holiday time! A week away would be great! Love to go to a place i can drive to. Belgium, France, Germany and Denmark would all be briljant!"

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.