#4845 100% Premium

Apartment Close to Sydney Centre


    4 Guests  
    2 Bedrooms  
    2 Beds  
    1.5 Bathrooms  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  

Listed  October 2019
Views  454
Response rate  100%

A large, light-filled, 2 bedroom, near city apartment on the border of Pyrmont and Ultimo with public transport at the door.

The living area is open and airy and there is access to a roof garden with views over the city. The main bathroom contains a Euro laundry that includes a washing machine and dryer. The brand new kitchen is fully equipped with microwave, regular oven, induction cook top, coffee machine, dish washer, etc. A secure garage space is available . We also have a parking permit for on street parking if your vehicle can not fit in the garage.

Our apartment is on the second floor. Access by lift or stairs, Disabled (wheelchair access via the garage to the lift.

    Romantic
    Relaxing
    City
    Culture
    Good public transport

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

This is a great central location right on the doorstep of the city. An easy walk to the city centre. Darling Harbour is 400 metres away; Chinatown or Town Hall Station 15 minutes; Central Station or UTS 20 minutes. Alternatively buses at the door to Bondi Junction (change for Bondi Beach) via the city; or to Central Station in 15 minutes and the light rail nearby running between Dulwich Hill and Central. Within two blocks from our place you can find the casino, chemist, doctors, local supermarkets, and Post Office, as well as a choice of pubs, great cafes and fast food. We are 500 metres from the Ian Thorpe pool and gymnasium complex. The University of Sydney (2.0 km) and Broadway Shopping Centre (1.4km) are also nearby. The shopping centre includes banks, ATMs, another Post Office, a food hall and cinema complex.

Nearby Light rail stations Convention light rail station (187m) Wentworth Park light rail station (236m) Fish Market light rail station (455m) Train stations Town Hall train station (980m) Wynyard train station (1.2km) Museum train station (1.3km) There are two bicycles in the garage available for your use.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-Premium members.

Member feedback is only available to Premium members.
100% Premium

Chris and Barbara

Sydney, Australia
Joined October 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
Europe, United States, Asia
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired Destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are only available for Premium members.