#3047 Premium



3 bedroom home close to Brisbane city


    6 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    2.0 Bathrooms  
    2 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Listed  June 2019
Views  698
Response rate  100%

12 year old home, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Great access to University of Queensland, Brisbane city, South Bank parklands. Perfect base for exploring all that this wonderful city of Brisbane has to offer.

Open plan kitchen, lounge and dining with airconditioner. Master bedroom with ensuite at one end, two bedrooms and bathroom at the other. Ideal for 2 or 3 couples to share. Large deck with BBQ. Bedroom 1 - queen bed Bedroom 2 - queen bed with small sitting area / TV, airconditioner Bedroom 3 - double bed Also study with single bed if needed

Single story on sloping block, 1 step access from front, 1 step from front part of house to kitchen/lounge/dining, stairs from deck to backyard.

Air conditioning
Cupboard / drawers
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

    Long term
    Weekend
    City
    Last minute
    Good public transport

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Local shops 5 mins walk, shopping centre with Coles and Aldi 5 mins drive or 15-20 mins walk. Train station 6 mins fast walk. Bus service 2 mins walk. Bike paths close by.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Eril

Brisbane
Joined April 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are a couple looking for a home swap in New Zealand (north or south) when travel is possible, hopefully in 2020. Also interested in exchanges in the UK and Europe in 2021. We are open to ideas!
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.