#2951 Premium



Close from main cities (Bilbao, San Sebastian) but surrounded by nature in the Basque Country! Fabulous apartment!


Apartment • Güeñes Spain

    6 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    5 Beds  
    2.0 Bathrooms  
    Wheelchair accessible
    1 Car space 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  

Statistics

Listed  June 2019
Views  1286
Response rate  100%

General overview

Our house is immersed in nature, surrounded by rivers, mountains or farm animals you can see from the window.

The space

It is a 3 room flat with fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms, all the necessary amenities and plenty of toys for the kids. We have Netflix, Movistar and Prime Video if you just want to relax with a cup of good wine after having wandered around in the streets of Bilbao (Best European City of the year 2018), San Sebastian, the vineyards of La Rioja or any of the magnificent landscapes of the Basque geography.

Guest access

We live on the second floor. There is an elevator from the street level.

Notes

The airport of Bilbao is 30 minutes away.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
Hot tub
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Wheelchair accessible

Travel styles

    Long term
    Weekend
    Budget
    Family
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Eco
    Luxury
    City
    Village
    Mountains
    Beach
    Water
    Remote
    Tropical
    Culture
    Cycling
    Last minute
    Good public transport

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Want to visit Bilbao? Our house is just 15 minutes away. We can share our car and you can go to the beach or the mountains, visit San Sebastian or Game of Thrones locations. You can also use the train to move around. You can practice several sports, like hiking, cycling, trekking, SUP, surfing. We live in a very quiet and peaceful valley. The Basque Country is the ideal place to enjoy numerous attractions in a short space of time: varied landscapes, pleasant climate, ancient culture, affordable world-famous cuisine, state-of-the-art architecture. Come and see us! You won't regret!

Getting around

There is a train station to 2 minutes walking. We also have bus service.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Enara

Gúeñes, España
Joined June 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are a family of 4 with two kids of 4 and 7. We love traveling and sharing with our daughters new cultures and ways of life. We have already been in many parts of Europe and United States but there is still a lot of world to discover! Our jobs allow us to travel anytime and almost anywhere. I work as a translator and my husband is a multifaceted man (safety driving instructor, mechanic, electrician). Please tempt us!
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Tailandia (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Noruega (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Copenhague, Dinamarca (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Japón (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Canadá (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Pirineos (Flexible)
Dates flexible

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.