#2208 Premium



Cosy family home in wonderful Copenhagen!


    6 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    6 Beds  
    3.0 Bathrooms  
    2 Car spaces 
    2 Cars available  
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  

Listed  June 2019
Views  991
Response rate  94%

Our home is a beautiful and spacious house (192 sq meters) with a nice and large garden, covered terrace and a balcony, where you can enjoy the spectacular sunsets and the long and bright summer nights of Scandinavia. The house is two storey and at ground level you will find two large living areas, two bathrooms and a kitchen. First floor has three bedrooms and a bathroom. We live approximately 20 minutes from the city center of Copenhagen, which is easy accessible by bus or metro. Amager Beach Park is equally close and is beautiful in the summer with long beaches, lagunes and lots of activities for the whole family. Just 10 minutes from our house you find "Amager fælled", which is a nice nature area, ideal for biking and walking. We love living here, so we are sure you will have a nice holiday here as well :)

2 floors, not suited for wheelchairs.

Cupboard / drawers
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

    Family
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Eco
    City
    Beach
    Water
    Culture
    Cycling
    Good public transport

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Our house is situated close to the very family friendly beach park "Amager strandpark". Here you will find activities for the whole family. We are also very close to the Blue Planet, the danish national aquarium, which is a really great experience located by the waterfront, spectacular architecture and has a really nice cafe. You are close to the center of Copenhagen, where you will find great food, cosy cafe´s and many different cultural experiences and green parks. We will be happy to provide you with a list of the best places to visit. If you are traveling with children, we can also provide you with recommendations for child-friendly restaurants, museums and more.

Car exchange possible. Public transportation works very well in Copenhagen, bus stop that will take you directly to the center 5 min from our house. Bikes are available as well.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Nina

Copenhagen, Denmark
Joined April 2019
Response rate 94%
Travelling group
Member description
We are a family of four, with two boys Theodor and Sylvester, age 6 and 9. We have had so many fantastic home exchange experiences previously as we love this way to travel and explore the world with kids.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.