#2172 Premium



Superbe appartement situé à Bruxelles avec une magnifique vue sur les étangs d'Ixelles.


    8 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  

Listed  November 2019
Views  398
Response rate  67%

A nice and big apartment in one of the best neighbourhood in Brussels. 3 bedrooms, a big living room, a nice and full equiped kitchen. A small balcony on front of a really nice small "lake".

The living room is huge and full of light, in front of a small "lake": amazing "coffee" view ;-). The kitchen is full equiped, The master bedroom with a big and super confortable double bed. 2 others "kids" bedrooms. The first one with one upper bed and 2 kids sofa beds. The other one with one upper bed and a double sofa bed. One bathroom (bath) and 2 separate toilets. Washing machine, dryer, etc. A small balcony with a coffee table and 2 chairs in front of the lake.

We are living in a really nice building with 8 floors. Our apartment is on the second floor (stairs and 2 lift).

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

    Weekend
    Family
    Foodie
    City
    Culture

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Amazing neighbourhood in Brussels (Ixelles) in front of a small lake with the noise of the birds and ducks, but next to the center too. A lot of restaurants and coffee place and shops close by. A lot of public transports too (buses and tramways). A lovely food market 3 minutes walking each Saturday and Sundays morning (8 am till 2 pm).

Direct bus to the "Grand Place. Tramway to plenty of places

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Noa

Brussels, Belgium
Joined April 2019
Response rate 67%
Travelling group
Member description
Nous sommes une famille avec 2 garçons de 8 et 11 ans. Nous adorons voyager un peu partout, faire de belles rencontres, découvrir d'autres cultures. We are a family with 2 boys (8 and 11). We love to travel around, to meet new people and discover new cultures.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.