#2104 Premium

pavilion on the edge of the forest

Translated from Français

House • Longperrier France

    6 Guests  
    2 Bedrooms  
    6 Beds  
    1.5 Bathrooms  
    1 Car space 
    1 Car available  
  Primary home

Exchange types accepted

  Simultaneous  

Statistics

Listed  April 2019
Views  2453

General overview

Our house is a haven of peace where life is good, ideally located between fields and forest just 40 minutes north of the capital (Paris) to enjoy cultural outings. We live in an atypical house with its turret, its blue shutters and its garden with an above-ground swimming pool. Our house offers a large entrance opening onto a living / dining room / kitchen area of over 50 m2. On the ground floor, we have an office which can be used as a bedroom with shower, WC. Upstairs: large landing serving 1 parental suite with dressing room. 1 bedroom + 1 office. 1 bathroom with WC. all on a plot of 500 m2. - located 15 minutes from Roissy CDG airport. - 10 min by car from all shops. - 10 min walk from a football/basketball field and play area for young children. - 2h30 from Deauville, Cabourg (coastal and flowery town in Normandy) - 2h30 from Honfleur (authentic houses from the 16th and 18th centuries which inspired artists such as Claude Monet) - 40 minutes from Paris - 40 minutes from Disneyland Paris - 30 min from the National Renaissance Museum of Ecouent - 35 minutes from the Château de Chantilly - 30 min from the Saint Denis basilica - 30 min from the Jabline-Annet leisure center - 30 min from the city of kings in senlis - 20 minutes from Parc Astérix - 16 min from jean jacques rousseau park in ermenonville - 15 min from the sea of sand (geological curiosity and amusement park) - 12 min from an equestrian center

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Allergens

    Cat free
    Dog free
    Carpet free
    Smoke free
    Fragrance free

Dates of Availability

This member has chosen to hide this section from Non-Premium members.

Neighbourhood

We live in a peaceful, calm and welcoming neighborhood with charming neighbors

Map of Approximate Location

This member has chosen to hide this section from Non-Premium members.

Feedback

This member has chosen to hide this section from Non-Premium members.
Premium

Sylvie

We are a family of 7 with children aged 7, 8, 12,14 and 1 baby who just turned 1 :) we like to travel together to discover other horizons and enrich ourselves from our various encounters. We plan to do a world tour by April 2025 We are a very respectful family of people and property of others. We will take care of your home and leave ours clean and inviting for your family. Through our travels, we want to give our children different experiences in order to expand their map of the world, the map is not the territory :)
Travelling group
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired Destinations

Open to any destination