Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    The Adventure of a Lifetime Casa en la ciudad medieval de Toledo Beautiful beach abode, the Aussie dream Perfect family home in Quebec City Quiet, modern home in Playa del Carmen Family Home near Boulder/Denver AVAIL for non-sim: 23-31 August 2019 Long lovely beach, UNESCO WH site, quiet neighborhood, forests Perfect Raleigh location near Chapel Hill, Durham and Cary in Country Club Community Stunning fully renovated townhouse (5BDR), garden & 10min away from historic Bruges! A bright one bedroom in the Batignolles neighborhood,close to Montmartre,Pigalle. Maison au calme, idéalement située entre La Rochelle et l'Ile d'Oléron Brooklyn NYC apartment with stunning views Joli deux pièces avec balcon proche du Bois de Vincennes Dúplex cerca de Barcelona Lovely house near sandy beach. Private pool villa, Koh Lanta Beautiful Garden House - A Short Train Ride to Boston Comfortable Renovated Home Close to Centre of Sydney 1 Bed Apartment, Ipswich Central/North NICE FLAT IN PADOVA Comfy home ten minutes from downtown Austin - perfect for festival goers! Large, bright apartment on lake Constance close to Switzerland Grande maison familiale Every days paradise The great outdoors, hiking, walks, lake, fishing, golf, Dublin 50 minutes Trieste Guest room with private bathroom, in house with garden Sunny 4 bedroom in Napa Valley, California! Jungle Tide a haven of tranquility above the noise and polution  of KandyCity but just 30 minutes drive away Hi dear people,my name is Ileana,usually I travel with my husband, friend or alone.We have children,and dog,poodle. We  are in a small place,Sveta Nedjelja,by the sea,the sea and air is crystal clear,Sv.Ned. have beautiful vineyards, and, of course,wine. Fun Colorado family home close to Denver, Boulder (Colorado, USA) and the mountains Takaungu Private House Maison familiale au calme en France, près de Genève (SUISSE) Cozy apartment in Amsterdam city center 2 bed flat romford. Modern 2 bedroom apartment next to subway quiet neighborhood in the centre of Koprivnica Canberra - capital of Australia Running Deer Chalet Near Mt. Rainier National Park Hygge in the Danish Lake District Sweet South Austin home close to restaurants, coffee shops, live music, and pretty much anything you'd want to do! One level home on the central coast of California Homely historic workers terrace right on the border of Surry Hills & Redfern, Sydney, Australia Sunshine Coast beach house Beautiful spacious single story house in 1 acre of forest. Comfortable English family home on edge of country park with stunning views and walks Spacious house close to the historic city centre of Deventer

Spacious house near Amsterdam and beach

House
Haarlem NH Netherlands
4 Guests   4 Bedrooms   3 Beds   1.0 Bathroom   0 Car spaces 
Primary home  
Exchange type Simultaneous 
Listed June 2019
Views 71
Response rate 100%

Spacious characteristic house with a nice garden/courtyard. Bedrooms have a view on a 17th century courtyard and church. Frontside looks at a canal.

The space

Living room, kitchen, studio, small room with washing machine, bathroom, 4 bedrooms, big patio, barn

Guest access

3 floors, steep stairs to the attic floor.

Notes

Bedrooms have a view on a 17th century courtyard and church. Frontside looks at a canal.

Features

Cupboard/drawers
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave

House rules

Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12
Pets not allowed
No smoking

Neighbourhood

Located at city centre, near historical centre, museums, restaurants and shops, 8 min walk from railway and bus station. The centre of Amsterdam is only 15 minutes away by train and so is the beach.

Getting around

All shops, grocery, supermarkets, markets at walking distance. Railway station and bus stops at walking distance. Payed parking.

Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Karlijn

Haarlem, Nederland
Joined January 2019
Response rate 100%
Travelling group
I am a professional and I love traveling. I live with my 19 year old daughter. I might travel with her or with a friend. We have a lovely cat. Her name is Bibi.
Member description
I would like to travel to New Sealand, New York, California, Canada, Georgia, Armenia, Israel, Bali, the Mediterranean area in general.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.