Holiday with People Like Us

Join hundreds of our members in the world's fastest growing Home Swap network.

    Sweethome in the heart of Budapest Large young family home, 2 acres, huge deck, relax and enjoy 362 Mitchell Road 2 bed flat romford. Apartment with terrace, garden and sea-view Convenient location between Perth city and beach Detached lovely house in Alkmaar Florence/Firenze  few distance from historical center, apartment with garden Beachside haven Copenhagen calling Bright and new appartment close to the centre and the beach. House in Todmorden, walking distance from town centre Comfortable home in lively Chapel Hill Big French house near Atlantic coast Maison cosy et moderne sur la route des plages Saylors house with sea views 25 minutes from Barcelona city center Great Stylish apartment at the Tel Aviv " Soho" Un nid douillet dans les Pouilles, Castro la perle di Salento apartamento amplio y luminoso Modern & Chic Apartment with Pool Cosy cottage close to beaches. In UNESCO Monferrato Hills town a cozy big hause Sydney Northern Beaches Forest getaway Surrounded by gardens and mature trees Detached House with Panoramic View in North Rhine-Westphalia near the Great City Cologne Renovated beach cottage steps from the sand Comfortable Renovated Home Close to Centre of Sydney The Rose House - fabulous Berber house in the High Atlas Extended detached bungalow in the countryside Million dollar view overlooking the Aegean! Stunning villa Sunny 1 bedroom 5 minutes from beach Traditional white village house - Andalucia. This used to be semi desert, now desert in strict terms! Let's enjoy life more at less of an expense! Stunning manor house from 1625 on 12.5 acres and 5 horses Cosy Coastal Family Home ms Perfect place to visit wonderful Copenhagen with your kids Suited for purpose our house in Brussels Unit with a view Cozy and quiet 4-room apartment close to city centre in Nuremberg Via Jacky's at Mossel Bay Germany Bavaria Frankonia Costal Norfolk, UK Perfect Tel Aviv location - 10 minute walk to the beach La Folie, Savoyard renovated barn, traditional alpine ski chalet, beautiful in summer and winter alike. City views and central address - family home

Family home surrounded by nature in picturesque Laren within 30 mins from Amsterdam

House
LAREN NH • Noord-Holland • The Netherlands

6 Guests   3 Bedrooms   2.0 Bathrooms   1 Car space  1 Car available  

Swap types: Simultaneous
51 Views
Response rate: 0%

Stylish 30s house with big garden in picturesque Laren.

The space

Bright living room with kitchen, dining area (with kids chairs), lounge area with television, DVD player, play station. Downstairs is a toilet and shower. Upstairs is a working space, a bathroom with bad, a bedroom with 2 kids beds and a playroom with an additional bed and mattress. On the attic is the master bedroom. (Attic is being extended at this very moment.

Notes

The garden has a dining set, lounge area, play house and trampoline. We have lots of toys for inside and outside for your kids to play with. (Our kids are aged 5 and 8) We have 2 cats Niki & Mika we would like you to take care of during our exchange. Our neighbors are always willing to help out feeding them when you will be doing overnight trips.


Features
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Smoke alarms
First aid kit

Travel styles
Family
Foodie
Relaxing
Eco
Village

House rules
No smoking
Pets not allowed
Suitable for infants under 2
Suitable for children ages 2-12

Neighbourhood

We live in a peaceful neighborhood 10 minutes walk from the vibrant village center providing supermarkets, organic supermarket, ATM, all kinds of shops, restaurants, take away, pond, deer park. Laren is surrounded by heath lands and other picturesque villages. You can use our bikes to go there. Amsterdam city center is approximately 30 mins drive, the beach is at 1 hours drive. We are very central in the Netherlands, so within 2 hours you can reach any part of the Netherlands and Germany and Belgium.

Getting around

There are buses that can take you to the train station or you can park your car at the train station in either Hilversum or Bussum approximately 10 mins drive.


Login or Register to see this home's location on a map.


Login or Register to see reviews for this home.

Sylvana
Netherlands
We are a family of four, Richard, Sylvana and our kids Merijn (8) and Livia (5). Since our first exchange in the summer of 2016 we are hooked! We are friendly, respectful, clean and will treat your house as our own. We like to make long weekend city trips we can reach by car, either in the Netherlands or surrounding countries. For our spring and summer holidays which are in april/may or july/august we like to explore, go into nature and our kids love swimming.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Austria, Scotland, North West Spain, Corsica, Bali (Flexible)
Dates flexible
"Looking for an exchange in the summer holidays mid July/August and our May holidays which are 2 weeks and starting at Easter."

People Like Us home exchange
Facebook Group ยท 1332 members
Join Group
Join our Facebook group to advertise your listing, swap stories and chat to other People Like Us members.

Login or Register to see availability and make an offer for this home.