#12316 100% Premium

Lovely centrally located 2 Bedroom apartment near restaurants, Golden Gate Bridge, cafes, beach in San Francisco


Wohnung • San Francisco CA United States

    4 Gäste  
    2 Schlafzimmer  
    2   
    1.5   
    1 Autoplatz  
  Primärheim

Austauscharten akzeptiert

  Gleichzeitig  
  Nicht-Simultan  
  Nicht wechselseitig  
  Gastfreundschaft  

Statistiken

Aufgeführt  January 2022
Ansichten  772

Gesamtübersicht

We have a very comfortable, bright and sunny apartment centrally located within San Francisco. Quiet, small building with a secured lobby entrance, parking, laundry facilities, and lovely landscaped garden with ping pong table and corn hole games. The property is located in a excellent, safe neighborhood nearby the Golden Gate Park.

Der Raum

We have two bedrooms and 1 1/2 bathrooms. The master bedroom includes a comfortable, queen-sized bed, flat screen cable TV and master 1/2 bathroom (with toilet/sink). The second bedroom is my daughter’s room with a double bed, desk and TV. We also have a large comfy sofa and an air mattress for an additional person to sleep in the bedroom or living room. The apartment sleeps 4-5 people comfortably. The full bathroom with tub and shower is located off the hallway. Spacious living room with 46" Flat screen TV, fireplace, wood floors, WiFi throughout apartment, and a recently upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a dining area overlooking a lovely garden. Laundry machines and parking available. Please note: We have a 2 year old very friendly cat. The cat can either be in the home or stay with grandmother during an exchange. We will have our home professionally cleaned prior to an exchange.

Gastzugang

Home is located on the 1st floor of a secure building with a lobby. There are approx 20 stairs to the apartment.

Anmerkungen

We are looking to travel throughout the US, South America, Costa Rica, Belize, Mexico, Caribbean and Europe. We are very flexible and love to travel. Please let me know if you would like to visit San Francisco.

Eigenschaften


Hoch Geschwindigkeits Internet
Hoch Geschwindigkeits Internet
Deck / Patio / Hof / Terrasse
Deck / Patio / Hof / Terrasse

Reisestile

    Wochenende
    Abenteuer
    Budget
    Familie
    Romantisch
    Sport und Freizeit
    Gourmet
    Entspannend
    Öko
    Luxus
    Stadt
    Dorf
    Strand
    Wasser
    Kultur
    Wandern
    Radfahren
    Letzte Minute
    Guter öffentlicher Verkehr
    Golf

Hausregeln

    Geeignet für Kinder unter 2 Jahren
    Geeignet für Kinder zwischen 2 und 12 Jahren
    Haustiere nicht erlaubt
    Rauchen verboten

Nachbarschaft

Indoor pool, park, tennis courts and playground 2 blocks away. Convenient public transportation directly across the street and only one bus to Downtown, Union Square, Ocean Beach, museums, theaters, etc. We are 3 blocks to a super market, cafes, restaurants, and the Golden Gate Park. Walking distance to a variety of restaurants, museums, Haight Street shopping, hiking trails, golf course, the new California Academy of Sciences, DeYoung Museum, Japanese Tea Garden, Conservatory of Flowers, the University of California San Francisco, bike and roller blade rentals, Stow Lake pedal boat rentals, a beautiful scenic look-out of the SF bay and Alcatraz, Rossi playground and park with tennis courts, and indoor heated swimming pool. A kid friendly neighborhood and a romantic getaway for couples.

Zu mir nach Hause kommen

We are a 20 minute drive from SFO airport. Also the Bart train is available as well as Uber, taxi and Lyft.

Nächstliegender Flughafen

20 minute drive

Rumkommen

Easy access to the Golden Gate Bridge, Marina District, Palace of Fine Arts, Exploratorium, all only 10 minutes away. Many fabulous nearby cities for day excursions, Calistoga, Napa, Sonoma, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Carmel, etc. We’re walking distance to the Golden Gate Park, museums, Presidio National Park. One bus to the beach and downtown.

Karte des ungefähren Standorts


Feedback

Dieses Mitglied hat noch kein Feedback zu seinem Zuhause erhalten.
Premium

Randa

I'm outgoing with a passion for traveling. I enjoy experiencing new places, cultures and meeting new people. I'm a native of San Francisco and love everything this amazing city has to offer. I worked for the University of California, San Francisco for over 20 years and took an early retirement. I’m now self-employed. In my spare time, I play volleyball, softball, and golf, enjoy the beach and just about anything outdoors. I mostly travel with my 17 year old daughter but sometimes with a friend or solo. We are looking forward to traveling to Costa Rica this December and Europe next summer 2023. I’ll add more photos to my listing soon.
Mitglied seit January 2022
Reisegruppe
100% Antwortrate

100% Antwort

LGBTQ + freundlich

LGBTQ + freundlich

Anmeldung oder Registrieren um dieses Mitglied zu kontaktieren.