Tidy apartment in Ruzafa, Valencia

Apartment
València Comunidad Valenciana Spain
4 Convidados   3 Quartos   3 Camas   1.0 Banheiro   1 Espaço para carro  1 Carro disponível   
Casa principal  
Tipo de troca Simultâneo 
Listado June 2019
Visualização|Visualizações 115
Taxa de resposta 100%

Our comfy apartment is located in a quiet street in the neighborhood of Ruzafa, Valencia. Welcome to our house!

O espaço

The apartment consists of three bedrooms, one double and two single, living room, a kitchen with a small dining table and one bathroom. There is free wifi internet access.

Acesso do convidado

It's on the third floor in a peaceful building from the 1920s, fully restored including lift.

Atributos

Air conditioning
Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Dishwasher
Fridge
Oven

Regras da casa

Apropriado para crianças abaixo de 2 anos
Apropriado para crianças entre 2-12 anos
Não permite animais de estimação
Não é permitido fumar

Vizinhança

Ruzafa is one of the most historic areas of the city. This is the place where those in the know are headed for the best tapas, the best bars and the most exciting nightclubs. The area is popular with hippies, hipsters and artists and has a chilled, laid back vibe. Ruzafa is by no means a large district but it takes in people from all around the world with a melting pot of cultures and languages. By the day, the area is filled with those seeking out treasures in the vintage shops and visiting the many art galleries. When the night comes around, the area comes into its own. It’s a small space so it’s easy to come across an abundance of quality bars and restaurants, with a buzzing atmosphere and packed with a lively crowd.

Locomoção

Coffee shops, pubs, galleries, restaurants, theatre and market are all accessible in a matter of minutes. It is the ideal place from which to explore Valencia, in a pleasant 15 minutes walk we reach the historical center (Barrio del Carmen, The Cathedral, The Central Market, la Lonja...) or old Turia riverbed (a verdant sunken park, 9km of a green belt) and is very well connected by bus to the beaches and the city of Arts and Sciences.

Login ou Registre-se para ver a localização desta casa num mapa.


Login ou Registre-se para ver comentários sobre esta casa.

ALICIA

Valencia
Ingressou June 2019
Taxa de resposta 100%
Grupo de viagem
Somos dos adultos: Dani y Alicia y nuestras hijas Olivia (14 años) y Emma (11 años).
Como você se descreve
Somos una familia de 4 personas (dos adultos y dos niñas de 14 y 11 años) que nos apasiona conocer sitios nuevos, otras culturas y pasar tiempo en la naturaleza. Nos encanta nuestra casa y tratamos las casas a las que vamos con el mismo cuidado y respeto que la nuestra. Nos gustaría hacer intercambios simultáneos durante las vacaciones escolares de nuestras hijas o durante el verano.

Destinos desejados


Aberto a qualquer destino

Londres, Reino Unido
Oct 5 - 8, 2019

Login ou Registre-se ver disponibilidade e fazer uma oferta para essa casa.