Vacanze con persone come noi

Unisciti a centinaia di nostri membri nella rete di scambi di casa in più rapida crescita del mondo.

    Akropolis and Sea View Comfortable coastal retreat, with water views A cute cottage near the lake, ocean beaches and shops California Wine Country Warm home in the center of Belgium! Country spirit in the city South France Between countryside and sea Your home ... away from home !!! Luxury and fantastic house in Antigua Guatemala Central London in Transport for London Zone 1-2 Rustic nature retreat in the Hills of Byron Shire South Coast Adventurers Cottage inner Melbourne Maison familiale accueillante: Ville de Québec Grande maison familiale aux portes des châteaux de la loire Large smart home with a view, family friendly, amazing hiking, skiing, roadtripping to USA's best national parks. Warm Welcome to our Home near the sea pavillon en bordure de forêt Lovely house in old town by the sea Family Friendly Gem with Garage & Garden California Desert Living Large family house near Amsterdam and Utrecht. Open for surprising exchanges! flat in Vicenza Chambre privée, chez le particulier!! . Beautiful cozy apartment in the heart of Reykjavík Our house on the Costa del Sol, where the sun shines more than 320 days a year. Spacious house in quiet neighborhood; walk to downtown! Convenient location between Perth city and beach Spacious California Wine Country Guesthouse, one hour North of San Francisco Just South of Austin: Texas Hill Country Luxury lake view studio Welcome at Uden Cosy House not far from the beach! Outdoor resort-style lifestyle Paris: family house with garden and terrace next to métro Small studio apartment in central Stockholm Red Hen Gardens Borso's landscape Family house at the edge of a park Experience Paradise! A charming cottage in the Polish countryside Sweethome in the heart of Budapest Large 2 BR apt. downtown Charleston, SC (& Myrtle Beach 3 BR house) Maison Dauphinoise avec piscine au cœur de la nature entre Lyon et les Alpes Copenhagen in Dragør South Beach - looking for Christmas/New Years exchange Welcome to our house with garden in nature with just 20 min to Prague´s city centre! Renovated funky Country Aussie Miners cottage

Lovely apartment in Rotterdam

Apartment
Rotterdam ZH Netherlands

4 ospiti   2 Camere da letto   1.0 Bagno    1 Spazio auto  

Casa primaria  
Tipo di scambio simultaneo 
Elencato May 2018
Visualizzazioni 1671
Tasso di risposta 100%

I live in a very diverse and lovely part of Rotterdam. My flat is also decorated with love and a lot of DIY. Such as my pallet couch, bed and (hanging) closet that I made. I do like a lot of light coming through my apartment and my wall is decorated with calm paintings or plants. I like the idea of being semi-minimalist. My place is quite peaceful, but I do however live in the city and enjoy the noise that comes with it. That goes the same for my space. You can make noise and no one will complain. What can I say: city life. My neighbors that live above me are the amazing and are ready to assist whenever needed. You will have your own bedroom and privacy (if your staying with me if I am around) or we just completely swap places and the I will leave instructions. Of course we will ring each other as well. I will provide clean towels, bedlinnen and free Wi-Fi. You can also use the washing machine and dishwasher. You will have to do your own groceries yourself. .

Lo spazio

Four people can occupy the space (two bedrooms). And two extra matras. A matras that is big enough for two people and a folding bed. If it's more then four people, please inform me so we can discuss. A living room with a beautiful open kitchen. I have dish washer and a 5 pit stove. One bathroom and one toilet. Indoor balcony.

Accesso ospite

My flat is on the 2nd floor in a three store apartment. No elevator.


Caratteristiche
Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper

Regole di casa
Vietato fumare
Animali non ammessi
Adatto per i bambini sotto i 2 anni
Adatto a bambini di età compresa tra 2 e 12 anni

Quartiere

Public transport is right in front of my door: the tram and bus stop. On the main street, which is 500 meter further, you will find five different supermarkets that has everything you need.

Andare in giro

The local supermarkets are all from a walking distance. To get to the city centre is 20 min by public transport and/or 30-35 min by riding your bicycle. The city is always lively. Different etnicities and a lot of things to do such as clubs, restaurants, art work, museums etc. The second biggest shopping mall is nearby as well (20 - 25 min walk). Pool hall, park and a swimming pool area are all nearby.


Accesso o Registrare per vedere la posizione di questa casa su una mappa.


Accesso o Registrare per vedere le recensioni di questa casa

Aissa
Rotterdam
Iscritto May 2018
Tasso di risposta 100%
Descrizione del membro
Spontaneous, yet modest. I have respect for other peoples believes and their way of living.
People Like Us home exchange
Facebook Gruppo · 4065 membri
Unirsi al gruppo
Unisciti al nostro gruppo su Facebook per pubblicizzare la tua inserzione, scambiare storie e chattare con altri membri di People Like Us.

Accesso o Registrare per vedere la disponibilità e fare un'offerta per questa casa.