Oasi of peace in UNESCO Monferrato Hills, big cozy house
#1244 Premium

Oasi of peace in UNESCO Monferrato Hills, big cozy house

Baldichieri d'Asti Italy



Baldichieri, Pedemont, Italy
Rejoint January 2019
Taux de réponse 80%
Groupe de voyage
Description du membre
I'm a teacher, a writer, and also a photographer and a painter. I have travelled a lot and I'm open to you to surprise me with a new destination. Normally in the summer, I prefer places near the beach or with a pool but also place full of history or natural beauty could pick my interest. I also travel douring school breachs. My house isn't available in winter but I'm open to simultaneous or nonsimultaneous swaps so I could travel during Christmas and New Year Holidays and you could come in another period of the year. At the moment I'm looking for the beginning of May in Europe and for the summer.
Se connecter ou S'inscrire contacter ce membre.

Destinations souhaitées

Ouvert à n'importe quelle destination
Peut voyager à tout moment

Scozia, Regno Unito (Flexible)
Apr 9 - 15, 2020 (Flexible)
"Easter holidays but also open in July and August."

May 1 - 6, 2020
"A city near an airport, best if with direct flights from Miland but we are open to suggestion, We need accommodation for 4 adults."

Grecia (Flexible)
May 1 - 6, 2020
"Also, open in July and August."

Europe (Flexible)
Jul 1 - 31, 2020 (Flexible)
"One - three weeks in a place near the sea or with a pool but you can also surprise me with other ideas. North Europe would also interest me with a car swap if is possible."

Caribbean (Flexible)
Jul 1 - 31, 2020 (Flexible)
"Surprise me. Three-week swap at least."

Irlanda (Flexible)
Jul 1 - 31, 2020 (Flexible)
"Surprise me"

Jul 1, 2020 - Aug 16, 2020 (Flexible)
"A three-week swap or more in a place where the major attractions are reachable, A swap car would be decisive in the choice. I have a Citroen C3 with GPL and air condition for 5 people"

Jul 1 - 31, 2020 (Flexible)
"Two or three weeks, simultaneous or not"