Vacaciones con People Like Us

Unete a cientos de miembros en la red de intercambio de casas que crece más rápidamente del mundo.

    Hip Chicago neighborhood, single family home! Charming house in the Costa Brava Large family home in rural area 30 minute drive from Amsterdam and beach Comfortable, two bed, two bath apartment with heated outdoor pool and spa. Convenient location in Sydney's Eastern Suburbs, between the city and the beaches. Shops, trains and buses on the doorstep. maison familiale entre mer et vignobles Large home close to beautiful beaches. The mountain life... Boating, hiking, skiing, shopping, family home in Colorado, USA Encantados de recibiros The Treasure Island Resort is the best on the beach. Quiet, historic area outside the main city Maison ancestrale (c.1841) dans quartier historique du Vieux-Lévis Lovely villa apartment in Copenhagen, Denmark. Open for Easter and Summer holiday exchange. Here you get a house and garden only 10 minutes drive from the center. Perfect for the family with children or couples who wants a quite home near the city Lovely house in a beautiful location Sunny Southern California, San Diego county, peaceful setting A very convenient base to Visit Paris, Bruxelles, and London! Appartement dans une résidence  arborée  en bord de Garonne Stunning house alongside The Llangollen Canal Great house in Bergen NH, on the Dutch westcoast: close to beach and Northsea, and Amsterdam and Haarlem within easy reach.... Waiheke Island Escape 3 Bedroom appartment Large 4 bed Edwardian, close to transport, restaurants, everything! Beautiful Dutch family house in Rotterdam centre! Mountain Getaway near Asheville North Carolina House with pool and garden near city center and beaches Florence/Firenze  few distance from historical center, apartment with garden Villa Vista Mar, Algarve, Portugal Stylish apartment in the historic centre of Sulmona Italy Large family home in a green part of Monnickendam on the lake side. Designer Penthouse London Beach House 45mins drive from the city Beautiful and cosy home Beautiful large family home 30 min from NYC At home in Amsterdam sitting in the bay window House on the river in Cape Town Million dollar view overlooking the Aegean! Stunning villa If you know Karcur then you know you came to the right place Le petit studio medieval stylish loft with 50 sqm roofterrace in the downtown of Budapest Villa Kaja SKYLINE APARTMENT - more photos and details to follow. Family Sized Home Between Reef and Rainforest

Central home in Normandy

House
Sainte-Marie-des-Champs Normandie France
7 Invitados   4 Habitaciones   5 Camas   2.0 Baños   Bienvenido  2 Plazas de aparcamiento  1 Carros disponibles   
Casa primaria  
Tipo de cambio Simultáneo  No recíproco 
Listado June 2018
Vista|Vistas 2207
Tasa de respuesta 100%

Central position in north-east Normandy, allowing to discover local places or international sites (Paris, Mont-Saint-Michel, DDay beaches...)

El espacio

Our house is located in Normandy, about 160 km north-west of Paris. The living area is about 125 m², and the house is quite new (built in 2003). Very calm location, in the metropolitan area of a small city called Yvetot. All you need is here to have cool holidays : living room, open kitchen, 4 bedrooms (possibility of 5), outside of 700m², 2 bathrooms etc. Kid's friendly home, with lot of toys and equipment for babies.

Acceso de invitados

2 floors + basement, lot of stairs.

Notas

Calm area.

Características

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms

Reglas de la casa

Adecuado para niños menores de 2 años
Adecuado para niños entre 2-12 años
Mascotas bienvenidas
No fumar

Barrio

The food shops of our town, very French. The proximity of Etretat and it's famous cliffs. (The beaches at about 45 min of road.) The diversity of visits : cities of Rouen & Le Havre, coast, Seine's valley, historical places like Jumièges' abbey etc.

Alrededor

2 km from City Center and shops. Car needed.

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver la ubicación de esta casa en un mapa.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver los comentarios de esta casa.

Etienne

Sainte-Marie-des-Champs, France
Unido June 2018
Tasa de respuesta 100%
Descríbete a tí mismo
I'm a 35 y.o primary teacher, with a wife and 2 small boys. Very experimented (30 exchanges so far). Looking for exchanges opportunities anywhere.

Destinos deseados


Abierto a cualquier destino

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver disponibilidad y hacer una oferta por esta casa.