Vacaciones con People Like Us

Unete a cientos de miembros en la red de intercambio de casas que crece más rápidamente del mundo.

    Sweethome in the heart of Budapest Family friendly home in Orange NSW Australia Cinque Terre and beyond Oh that Stone House! Winter wonderland in Sweden or Iceland Big French house near Nantes, Atlantic coast Next to Lisbon Golf Country Club 3 bedroom apartment Town home in a Golf Course Community, Palm Beach County FLorida Apartment close to everything in Nerja, Spain Albufeira Algarve Studio apartment in the heart of Berlin - Prenzlauer Berg Industrial Chic Apt maison au coeur de la dombe, proche de Lyon High end hotel directly on the Caribbean Southwestern USA!  Mountains, Cultures, Museums, Golf, Swimming, Recreation, Tucson, Tubac!  Warm! Vila Lila Cita, Bali Saluda Proper Bright and comfy townhouse Charming Jackson Hole cabin next to Grand Teton National Park Centrally located to visit The Netherlands, Belgium and Germany One bedroom urban gem Beachside Haven in Sydney Updated apartment steps from Beach Family Cabin at summit of Lake Tahoe - South Lake Tahoe Santa Pola apartment next to the beach Sunny loft Big Lake Cottage, Ottawa 45 min., Montreal 2 hours. Home on the water Pleno Centro Madrid ( julio, agosto) Baffin Bay onTexas Gulf Coast - Come Warm Up In Winter Detached House with Panoramic View in North Rhine-Westphalia near the Great City Cologne Beau chalet au pied du Mont Blanc! Apartment sea side sardinia Beautiful home next to vineyard area apartamento amplio y luminoso Mrs Montréal ready for the next swap! Budapest Sydney escape in the Northern Beaches Red dog was filmed here Jolie maison vigneronne au coeur de l'Auvergne. Appartement cosy près du Canal St Martin, Paris Duplex à Lyon Charming village

Lovely apartment in Rotterdam

Apartment
Rotterdam ZH Netherlands
4 Invitados   2 Habitaciones   3 Camas   1.0 Baño   1 Plaza de aparcamiento 
Casa primaria  
Tipo de cambio Simultáneo 
Listado May 2018
Vista|Vistas 1918
Tasa de respuesta 0%

I live in a very diverse and lovely part of Rotterdam. My flat is also decorated with love and a lot of DIY. Such as my pallet couch, bed and (hanging) closet that I made. I do like a lot of light coming through my apartment and my wall is decorated with calm paintings or plants. I like the idea of being semi-minimalist. My place is quite peaceful, but I do however live in the city and enjoy the noise that comes with it. That goes the same for my space. You can make noise and no one will complain. What can I say: city life. My neighbors that live above me are the amazing and are ready to assist whenever needed. You will have your own bedroom and privacy (if your staying with me if I am around) or we just completely swap places and the I will leave instructions. Of course we will ring each other as well. I will provide clean towels, bedlinnen and free Wi-Fi. You can also use the washing machine and dishwasher. You will have to do your own groceries yourself. .

El espacio

Four people can occupy the space (two bedrooms). And two extra matras. A matras that is big enough for two people and a folding bed. If it's more then four people, please inform me so we can discuss. A living room with a beautiful open kitchen. I have dish washer and a 5 pit stove. One bathroom and one toilet. Indoor balcony.

Acceso de invitados

My flat is on the 2nd floor in a three store apartment. No elevator.

Características

Cupboard/drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Soap
Toilet paper

Reglas de la casa

Adecuado para niños menores de 2 años
Adecuado para niños entre 2-12 años
Mascotas no permitidas
No fumar

Barrio

Public transport is right in front of my door: the tram and bus stop. On the main street, which is 500 meter further, you will find five different supermarkets that has everything you need.

Alrededor

The local supermarkets are all from a walking distance. To get to the city centre is 20 min by public transport and/or 30-35 min by riding your bicycle. The city is always lively. Different etnicities and a lot of things to do such as clubs, restaurants, art work, museums etc. The second biggest shopping mall is nearby as well (20 - 25 min walk). Pool hall, park and a swimming pool area are all nearby.

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver la ubicación de esta casa en un mapa.


Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver los comentarios de esta casa.

Aissa

Rotterdam
Unido May 2018
Tasa de respuesta 0%
Descríbete a tí mismo
Spontaneous, yet modest. I have respect for other peoples believes and their way of living.

Iniciar sesión o Registro para ver disponibilidad y hacer una oferta por esta casa.