#979 Premium



Trendy North-side family home, and the gateway to the incredible state of Victoria, Australia!


    6 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    4 Beds  
    2.5 Bathrooms  
    Pets welcome
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  

Listed  January 2019
Views  1224
Response rate  100%

This member has chosen to hide their detailed descriptions from non-members and members without active listings.

Air conditioning
Cupboard / drawers
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Dishwasher
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Garden / yard
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace
Covered porch / verandah

    Long term
    Weekend
    Adventure
    Budget
    Family
    Foodie
    City
    Culture
    Good public transport

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets welcome
    No smoking

There are quite a number of parks and recreational areas in the vicinity. The local swimming pool is a 10 minute walk, yoga and pilates studios abound, Fairfield park and boathouse precinct and biking trails a 15 minute walk. High St Northcote as well as Station St Fairfield are not far, with loads of trendy restaurants, bars, supermarkets and a small cinema. One of Melbourne's best Greek cake shops Nikos has recently opened up the road, and you will not be disappointed! If you wanted to use our home as a base, Melbourne is the gateway to some of the most spectacular regions on this planet. You wouldn't be disappointed by Wilsons Promontory, the Great Ocean Road, the Mornington Peninsula, the Yarra Valley or the Grampians (to name a few of our favourite places). We can set you up with our Black Wolf Tent (big enough to sleep 8 I believe), some blow up mattresses and all the basic camping necessities help you experience the magic of Melbourne and Victoria.

You will be a 7 minute walk away from train stations, multiple cafes, specialty shops, butchers, bakeries and greengrocers, and a 15 min train ride into the city. In the other direction on the train, you can explore some pretty special suburbs, including further out past Greensborough where you can go kangaroo spotting.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Lien

Melbourne, Australia
Joined January 2019
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
In 2020, we are open to any destination in Australia, or within a 7 hour flight from Melbourne. We are very open to doing a longer term house swap (3-12 months) for a tree/sea change. If you live near a beach, or a national park (even better both) we would love to hear from you!
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.