#8406 Premium



Close-up with nature in suburbia


    4 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    3 Beds  
    2.5 Bathrooms  
    Wheelchair accessible
    3 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Primary home  

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Listed  January 2021
Views  34
Response rate  100%

This member has chosen to hide their detailed descriptions from non-members and members without active listings.

Air conditioning
Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
First aid kit
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Wheelchair accessible
Garden / yard
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace
Covered porch / verandah

    Long term
    Adventure
    Budget
    Romantic
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    City
    Beach
    Water
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Last minute
    Good public transport
    Golf

Step free access 
Easy entrance 
Single level 
Wide hallways 
Accessible windows 
Accessible bedroom 
Accessible toilet 
Accessible kitchen access 
Accessible benchtops (counters) 
Accessible parking space 

    Unsuitable for infants under 2
    Unsuitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

    Cat free
    Dog free
    Smoke free
    Fragrance free

Our neighbourhood has everything that you could be looking for: big and small shopping centres, restaurants, coffee shops, cinemas, beach or sandy walking areas, parks and gardens with bike and walking tracks, etc. The big city is on your doorstep and rainforests, zoos etc. are not far away either.

Busses and trains get you to many places (and I would certainly discourage you from taking a car into the city), but my Toyota prius hybrid will be made available to you for daily use. For longer trips I would like you to discuss the possibility with us first.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Marion

Alexandra Hills, Queensland, Australia
Joined December 2018
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
Hello, my name is Marion. Some of you may remember me from my 20+ exchanges on Bribie Island. I have recently remarried and husband Kevin and I are now doing the exchanges together after a very successful first one in Nevada in 2019. We would love to do hospitality exchanges with people who are also retired (although this is not strictly necessary) who thus have more choice to time their exchanges. However, non-simultaneous and simultaneous exchanges are also a possibility. We love our newly renovated house and will treat your house with as much respect and love as our own. I feel our area, and our great climate, have much to offer. Looking forward to chatting with you...
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Europe (Flexible)
Dates flexible
"We don't expect to travel overseas in 2021, but will leave the options open and see what happens."

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.