#7483 Premium



Utrecht City Center apartment


Apartment • Utrecht Netherlands

    2 Guests  
    1 Bedroom  
    1 Bed  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Statistics

Listed  July 2020
Views  114
Response rate  N/A

General overview

I live in a cute maisonette house with a vintage decoration. It's in the city center, so you can get around town by foot. I have a prive parking space in front of my house where you can park your car for free. My house has one bedroom with a big double bed (180x200m). The bathroom is equipped with a shower, toilet and washing machine. Ofcourse you can use the bedsheets and towels. The kitchen is fully equipped with pots and pans. No microwave but a very good oven!

The space

The house is suitable for 2 persons. If you want to take a child, you can put up an airbed in the livingroom. There are 2 big roofterraces with private acces for only the tenants of this complex.

Guest access

2 floors with a staircase. Its an upside down maisonette: downstairs is the bedroom and bathroom. Upstairs the livingroom and kitchen.

Notes

No smoking inside the house. No shoes inside the house. Please take them off when you enter:-)

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
First aid kit
Fridge
Oven
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace

Travel styles

    Long term
    Weekend
    Adventure
    Romantic
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Eco
    Luxury
    City
    Culture
    Last minute
    Good public transport

Accessibility

Accessible parking space 

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Allergens

    Cat free
    Dog free
    Smoke free
    Fragrance free
    Low allergen

Neighbourhood

City Center close to the canals, shops and restaurants. It's a 10 minute walk to the DOM tower. And also a 10 minute walk to the Central Station if you'd like to travel to Amsterdam (23 minutes by train).

Getting around

You can walk everything! But there's also a busstop at 5 minutes walk and a trainstation on 10 minute walk.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Ilona

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Joined July 2020
Response rate N/A
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
I love to explore new surroundings, both nature and urban areas. And I like to do it on foot so I can really take in the place where I'm at. I'm crazy about art and music. I'm a health foodie, yoga newbee and I love writing and taking photographs. During the week I work at the University in my hometown. I'm a very clean and neat person.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination
Can travel at any time

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.