#7353 Premium



Semi-detached house in Hamburg countryside


House • Hamburg Germany

    5 Guests  
    3 Bedrooms  
    3 Beds  
    2.0 Bathrooms  
    1 Car space 
    Primary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Hospitality  

Statistics

Listed  July 2020
Views  97
Response rate  N/A

General overview

Curslack belongs to the Vier- und Marschlande, a very lovely region of Hamburg. There are several nice farm houses with typical thatched roofs. It is one of the largest regions for fruits, vegetables and flowers. There are some shops, a post office, pharmacies, drug stores where you can buy everything you need. You can discover the region by bike. In Bergedorf is the next metro station to the city of Hamburg.

The space

Our house has a combined dining and living room and full equipped kitchen and a guest WC with shower on the basement. On the first floor there are a parents room with a double bed, Linos room with beds for 1-2 persons, a study with beds for 1-2 and a bathroom. On the second floor under the roof is Annekes room. We will prepare everything thoroughly for our swaps...hope you feel like at home. We have written a guest book with a lot things to do in Hamburg. The garden is also very wide (1400qm) with a lot of trees!

Guest access

We got a lot of stairs in the house.

Notes

We have two cats. They only need a little bit food every day. In the garden live 5 hens and their cock. It would be nice when you take care for them during the exchange. Therefore you have fresh eggs every day.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Workspace
Towels
Bed sheets
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Garden / yard
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace

Travel styles

    Weekend
    Family
    Sport and leisure
    Relaxing
    Eco
    City
    Village
    Beach
    Water
    Culture
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Last minute

House rules

    Unsuitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Allergens

    Dog free
    Smoke free

Neighbourhood

Our neighborhood is quiet, very friendly and helpful.

Getting around

There are several super markets, little shops, two pharmacies, two bakeries .... in the village. You can reach them in a few minutes by foot. We have 5 bikes which you can use for exploring the surrounding.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Stefani

Hamburg, Deutschland
Joined July 2020
Response rate N/A
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We are Steffi, Bastian, Lino and Anneke. We love home exchanges and we would like to explore the whole world. Next summer we are planing an exchange with Australia or Iceland.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

Sydney New South Wales, Australien
Dates flexible
"26.6.-31.7.2021"

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.