#7212 Premium



Vancouver Island guesthouse


House • Qualicum Beach BC Canada

    4 Guests  
    2 Bedrooms  
    2 Beds  
    1.0 Bathroom  
    Wheelchair accessible
    2 Car spaces 
    1 Car available  
    Secondary home  

Exchange types accepted

    Simultaneous  
    Non-simultaneous  
    Non-reciprocal  
    Hospitality  

Statistics

Listed  November 2020
Views  64
Response rate  100%

General overview

We have two homes on our property. This is our guest house which may be available for non-simultaneous exchanges.

The space

Completely private, safe and serene; self-contained with its own patio and plenty of off street parking.

Guest access

One floor, room for four in two bedrooms.

Features

Cupboard / drawers
Fireplace
Hair dryer
Heating
Iron
Washer
TV
WiFi
Towels
Bed sheets
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarms
Dishwasher
Clothes dryer
BBQ
Fridge
Oven
Microwave
Wheelchair accessible
Garden / yard
Deck / patio / courtyard / terrace

Travel styles

    Long term
    Adventure
    Family
    Romantic
    Sport and leisure
    Foodie
    Relaxing
    Eco
    Luxury
    Village
    Beach
    Water
    Hiking
    Cycling
    Golf

House rules

    Suitable for infants under 2
    Suitable for children ages 2-12
    Pets not allowed
    No smoking

Neighbourhood

Qualicum Beach is a beautiful, seaside town with all amenities just a few minutes away. Being located mid-island, our town is perfectly located for all your island adventures with easy highway access and 30 minutes from ferry or floatplane facilities to the mainland and Vancouver.

Getting around

Town center is 5 minutes by car, 10 minutes by bike and 20 minutes to walk. The closest beach access is just at the bottom of our street.

This member has chosen to hide their location from non-members and members without active listings.

Feedback

Member feedback is unavailable to non-members and members without active listings.

Premium


Boyd

Qualicum Beach, Canada
Joined March 2020
Response rate 100%
LGBTQ+ friendly  
Travelling group
Member description
We're a semi retired couple seeking longer exchanges. We've done several swaps to Spain, UK, France, USA and most recently Belgium. We have two homes on our property, so a non-simultaneous trade is always possible. Our home is located mid island for easy access to all of the adventure our area has to offer. We are experienced sail and power boaters; we have owned a Grand Banks trawler for eleven years but hope to eventually own a canal boat in Europe.
Login or Register to contact this member.

Desired destinations


Open to any destination

France (Flexible)
Dates flexible
"At least 3 weeks (or longer) preferred. Southern France is our top choice. Currently seeking an exchange for spring, summer or autumn of 2021."

Availability calendar

Calendars are hidden from non-members and members without active listings.